Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Miami Beach, Fl,  Sep 1, 2010

Awesome, Beautiful Statue, Good Quality, it looks good in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oooooooooom
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 8, 2014

I've found over the past 5 or 6 years that a few touches of Asian art here and there have a very relaxing effect on me. I have another Buddha head statue, but it's one that has a peg between the head and the base. My son gets a bit creeped out looking at it, saying it reminds him of the kids in the old book Lord of the Flies. He'd say, "Mom - really - a head on a stick?" Ever since that's what comes to mind, so when I saw this one at Overstock, I had to have it. I've relegated the other to my bedroom on the corner of the dresser and for some reason it looks better there. This one has a place of honor on a shelf in the living room and I really do love it. The color of the finish is very pleasant - it sits next to a bonsai plant and seems very at home there and the size is perfect - doesn't overwhelm. So glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured and described!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 21, 2014

Lovely, little statue! Seems to be well-made and it looks much more expensive than it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Buddha is AMAZING!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

Very pleased with this Buddha. Had stopped by a few shops here in NYC and priced comparable items that were priced at $100 more!!! Got nice compliments as soon as I took it out of the box. Super fast delivery!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha Statue
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a beautiful Buddha head with a great "feel' to it. Not as large of scale as I thought, however well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate, however it seems smaller than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little display piece
 from Concord, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice display piece, heavy and well made. Very calming aura.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha head
 from Sequim, Washington,  Sep 13, 2012

The statue is just what I've been looking for. The design and finish are very appealing and give it an elegant and serene quality. Unfortunately, it was damaged, presumedly in shipping, so that the head arrived detached from the base. The pieces can be glued back together but I first have to remove the large clump of dried glue that stayed on the base. That part was disappointing but not worth returning it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Buddha statue has great proportions and looks really good on the bookshelf.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant well made piece
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 7, 2012

Statue is well made, nicely finished, base is sturdy and the piece has an elegant look. was very pleased with the statue, as a decorative piece or as a devotional item``````

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is well well matched to color on site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good, base is sturdy, and statue is nicely finished.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate to site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 10, 2011

This is just what I was looking for. Looks great and has a lot more detail to it than I originally thought. Well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Southlake,TX,  Dec 2, 2010

Great decorative piece. Wish it was a little taller, but but for the price "oh Boy".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well...
 from Binghamton, NY,  Nov 16, 2010

I really liked the look of the item when i was searching online but then it arrived to my door and it is much smaller and not as well made as i had hoped. Not the quality i was looking for , for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought