Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice small mask
 from Atlanta,  Apr 21, 2013

I expected the mask to be small and it is. I was glad to see that the color was exactly as stated. The carving was done well and it's priced appropriately to its size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made mask
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Mask
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

I was hesitant about ordering this item, but I am so glad I purchased it. The colors are so beautiful. It looks great on the shelf and blends in with my other decor perfectly. It is on the shelf beside my television and it often catches my eye while watching television.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this mask. It is a beauthful shade of brown and is good quality and size. Tha animal decorations give it a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent artistry
 from Montclair, NJ,  Aug 29, 2010

This is a beautifully carved, solid mask. I appreciate the fact that there is individuality to each piece. I am also grateful that it is easy to hang; several masks in my collection, while beautiful, have presented a challenge to say the least. It arrived quickly and well protected. I enjoy collecting masks from places to which I have traveled. I am definitely going to check the Overstock offerings regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Mask
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2008

This mask looks just like the photo . It arrived in excellent condition and superior workmanship. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Brookings, Oregon,  Jun 11, 2008

Another excellent buy...! The figures on my mask are different from the picture... but that is okay with me... I have over 60 masks in my collection... and this is another great addition...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2008

This mask was a Christmas for my girlfriend who has traced her ancestry to Ghana. It is even more beautiful in person than in the photograph. It was shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition. It now occupies a place of honor in her living room. Thank you so much for everything. I will be back again soon ... Valentine's Day is coming up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANIMAL KINGDOM MASK
 from POMPANO BCH FL.,  Dec 14, 2007

I JUST GOT THIS MASK , IT LOOKS AS GOOD AS THE PICTURE NICE DETAILS AND LOOKS GREAT NEXT TO MY MONKEY MASK AND WISDOW MASK. I WILL SOON BE PURCHASING MY 4TH MASK SOON. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR YOUR GREAT SELECTION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mask
 from detroit,  Nov 7, 2007

very nice mask with great designs going around it. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought