Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great piece of casual jewelry
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought this bracelet as I wanted to see if I liked the style enough to invest in a solid sterling silver version. I really love this bracelet. Very happy with it. Might just forget about the more expensive alternative and use this one. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from South Georgia,  May 15, 2013

I bought 2 of these for gifts. Very pleased with the look and the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-cast fleur de lis bracelet
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 27, 2013

This was a well crafted fleur de lis bracelet. It was so well handcrafted, I deciphered a small finger imprint on the back of the cast, which makes me realize the precise, hand-made work placed into this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the color display onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a well made bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet...
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a ok bracelet for the price. I would have been hesitant to give it as a gift as it is a little lightweight. I am anxious to see how well it holds up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality. It's kind of cheap feeling and looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it~~
 from Atlanta,  Feb 14, 2013

i was skeptical with the reviews i read but i really liked it so i thought i would try. i was pleasantly pleased!! Good value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presents for friends
 from baton rouge, LA,  Dec 14, 2012

I had read the reviews by others about the Fleur de lis charm being smaller than expected but I took a chance and ordered two bracelets. I was very suprised that the charms were a good size and the quality was also very good. I was so pleased that I ordered another two bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it!
 from Fullerton, ca,  Oct 2, 2012

My daughter loved it. Sent to her as a surprise. Fluer de lis is a favorite of hers. It is the symbol of her sorierty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Texas,  May 22, 2012

not worth $$$ dollars shipped straight from china it seems

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light poor cheap quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur De Lis Bracelet
 from Bay Area, California,  Feb 20, 2012

I would have given it an "excellent" review. However, it's on the small size. Hence, the "good" review.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful bracelet. It's very elegant!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately, I have a larger wrist and the measurements given seemed like they would work. However, it's too small. I will have to add a couple of links.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top