Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful -would give it a 5...
 from Bloomington, Indiana,  Jan 1, 2014

First, the ONLY reason I rate this a 4 is I am having difficulty taking it apart. For me, that is a good thing, but for others, it may be a problem. This turtle is so well made and beautiful in its detail. There is true art and craft in this product. The texture is marvelous and invites you to pick it up and play with it. This is not made for children -definitely an adult toy. I know my 12 year old will soon have it apart and together as he is inclined toward puzzles, but I would not suggest for young ones. This was a gift for myself and I enjoy it in some way every day. As always, O keeps its word on fabulous shipping times and rates and offers up products that assist small communities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great..
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Oct 8, 2014

You know Ive always liked Almost everything ive gotten from here, until now, this may be the first items I returned something I got these for my nieces 8 and 6 for Xmas, its kind of confusing and I am good with puzzles my nieces are too, The size WAY smaller like half the size!! It was hard to figure out what PIECE Moved first ...which is under the neck, not great I may be returning and get something else,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand carved wooden puzzle
 from Oklahoma City, Okla.,  Sep 2, 2014

A wonderful gift for age appropriate individuals who enjoy a touch of art from around our beautiful world. Funds help those in other areas one may forget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No puzzle
 from St Louis,  Aug 26, 2014

Since the object will not come apart, it is no puzzle to put it back together,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden turtle puzzle
 from Centreville, VA,  Jul 22, 2014

I purchased two of these. Very nice present. I gave one to my grandson who couldn't wait to take it apart and put it back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLEVER LITTLE TURTLE!!
 from Nanuet NY,  Jul 2, 2014

This cute little puzzle was a hit with a 7 year old. All though he has taken it apart and not quite figured out to put it back together again - he keeps trying and adores his little hand carved turtle!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The turtle is very little for the price
 from New York,  May 22, 2014

The turtle is very little and the quality is fair. The price is too high for the turtle the price is very high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product thought it broke
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 16, 2014

I liked this puzzle and gave it as a gift. One of the pieces has snapped, but we weren't being gentle with it so that is probably why. Overall, I think it was a fun gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Turtle
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 1, 2014

I would recommend this product. It was smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke on the first day
 from Norwich, CT,  Dec 31, 2013

Cute puzzle; but, it broke on the first day. We solved the puzzle in about 15 minutes and noticed the wood chipped on the back of the turtle. Don't waste your money as it's too fragile to enjoy as a puzzle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle
 from Nevada City, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

Poor finish on wood and no "history info" to pass on to the gift recipient .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought