Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Jun 14, 2016

Small but colorful adds pop to the wall and blends perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 28, 2016

Well made and looks very nice on my living room wall above a painting of the African desert. Good workmanship. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
giraffe mask
 Apr 18, 2016

very good quality and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 22, 2016

I love this. It made my living room so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Mar 20, 2016

I love this piece but it was a bit smaller than i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 Feb 3, 2016

I purchased the giraffe and zebra masks and I am very happy with both of them. They are a nice size and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art
 Nov 13, 2015

love the hand made art. another great gift I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Nov 3, 2015

GREAT ADDITION TO OUR SUN ROOMS DECOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Sep 2, 2015

GREAT, GOOD PRICE & QUALITY. REALLY IS SOMETHING SPECIAL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe - Comliments
 Aug 23, 2015

Exactly as described...I loved it and get several compliments when people see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well crafted and high quality
 Jun 11, 2015

Very well crafted and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn Kelly-Thomas
 Jun 3, 2015

Goes great with my zebra mask#

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 May 10, 2015

the overall quality of the item is fine, but there is no way to hang on the wall, and the issue is, the back is curved so I am going to have to hammer small nails in the edges (and hope they dont split) and run wire. Stupid and very annoying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A surprise for the guest powder room
 Apr 21, 2015

Wanted to decorate my guest powder room in a different style, had lots of metal work and art, and needed some dimension. This was a perfect choice and a showstopper. Just the right little touch of whimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
giraffe MASK
 Feb 20, 2015

I LIKE this MASK but it does not really look like giraffe...the coloring is all wrong...still an interesting MASK....not as large as in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 6, 2015

I just received this and it is beautiful. I think it is much more beautiful in person and the workmanship is so detailed. I would recommend any product from this artist. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like I saw in Kenya
 from Indiana,  Dec 30, 2014

Good quality. This is a larger version of what I bought in Kenya.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe mask
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 13, 2014

The item is much smaller than the pictures, there is no hook on the back and therefore no way to hang display. The wood is not nicely sanded on the edge. The mask itself is pretty, but too small for a wall or shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy w/purchase
 from Raleigh NC,  Mar 19, 2014

Not pleased with this item and returned it. Found something similar at another store for 1/3 the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenyan Giraffe
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 2, 2013

I bought this and the zebra mask and display them together. Online I thought I liked this one better but in person the zebra sticks out. It's lovely, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought