Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from az,  Jul 11, 2007

i would not pay more than $ 8 for this item.not impressive at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit for a small space
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 16, 2008

I purchased the tan version of this piece to create a small zen space in my entrance way and it satisfied the job perfectly. The space is three feet wide, so the small size is not an issue. If you are looking to decorate a larger area, I would go with multiple pieces. The shading of the face is subtle and soothing when viewed from a distance. It is hanging on a wall above the Seven Step Cascade Indoor/Outdoor fountain I also found here on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid Color - Works in any room
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2013

Love these. I have owned them now for over 3 years. These plaques have made their way in every room in my apartment and has worked in each one, even the bathroom. They are small in size but pack a big punch with the super rich color and wonderful detail. Yes these are pricey but disregard the one star review (I believe these are handmade in Thailand so they are worth way more than $8) because of the detail & color these are well worth it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddah wall plaque
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 30, 2010

Vivid color and excellent detail. Great quality. This was given as a present in redecorating an office. The piece is an excellent accent and has had several admirers with positive comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2008

Fantastic workmanship, great color (blue) and am looking forward to possibly ordering the other 2 colored ones. Only downside was I wished it'd be a bigger piece for the price but I still recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Dec 10, 2007

I loved this! It was a little smaller than I thought, but it was still great! I have yet to find something on overstock that I dislike! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than they look online
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised when I received these and wished I had gotten one in each color. They are beautiful with vivid colors and excellent workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 29, 2007

One of 2 items that I got from Worldstock for my sis' birthday - she's thrilled with the hanging. Always into meditation and Eastern artwork - she says that this fits perfectly into her collection. Certainly a great gift for the free-spirit you know and love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought