Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Somspecial
 Feb 26, 2016

Hung this in my den. Well made and very special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 12, 2016

This was just what I was looking for to enhance the African theme in my basement. I ordered a couple of the masks and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 3, 2016

I purchased the giraffe and zebra masks and I am very happy with both of them. They are a nice size and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Mask
 from Oklahoma, Oklahoma,  Sep 4, 2010

I received the Zebra mask in a large cardboard box wrapped with brown shipping paper, once opened I was disappointed in the size, really expecting it to be a little larger. I think it is beautiful and well crafted! I do not mind the few inconsistencies in the carving itself as it lends to the hand carved charm! It will be a perfect addition to my master bedrooms decor!!! I like it so well I am ordering the giraffe :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely done
 May 28, 2016

A beautiful accent and a nice small size, perfect to tuck into a smallish spot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 18, 2016

One ear was broken off. I had to glue it. Hope it holds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just ok
 Apr 10, 2016

I was a little disappointed in this. It's smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAG
 Feb 1, 2016

Very well made...looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Sep 2, 2015

VERY PRETTY, I AM VERY HAPPY TO FIND, LOOKS GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 17, 2015

This Zebra mask was exactly what I thought it would be, no surprises I really liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well crafted and high quality
 Jun 11, 2015

Very well crafted and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra mask
 from Evanston, IL,  Dec 13, 2014

not made as nicely as the giraffe...the ears aren't level and the mask was missing the string to hang it by..the colors are okay but not white and black like a zebra..the mask is more yellow than white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Carved Mask
 from Kerrville, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

Love this!! Goes perfect with my décor. Like the size, not too big. Truly perfection!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand carved African Zebra Mask
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2013

The mask was a little small so I ordered another one and the two together were perfect

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was a bit smaller than picture appeared
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra mask
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 2, 2013

I loved this mask. The stripes aren't exactly "zebra-like" which makes it even more interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nicely handcrafted
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this to hang beside some handcrafted pictures my daughter bought back from Africa. The pictures were of elephants and the other giraffes. Looks great together!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color matched the display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very happy with my zebra mask
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 23, 2012

Paired this with the giraffe mask - They added just the right touch of interest in my gues room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely hand crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, hand carved!
 from milwaukee, wi,  Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful piece of art. Even nicer than I expected for cost!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Here's the Black and White of It
 from DC,  Dec 6, 2012

See comments above. Also it does not have mounting. I had to install my own with a drill.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The piece is much too small and the finish is, well, not finished
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't recall checking this - but the piece is way too small .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a Herd
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 24, 2012

I love this zebra -- it is much smaller than I had imagined so I have ordered 3 to create a herd for my Africa wall display.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good -- just wish they had attached some sort of hook/hanger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I had imagined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought