Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 21, 2016

Even better in person. A real conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 30, 2016

Very cute for child room. It is well made and just very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful and well done
 Jun 23, 2016

Very pretty but small for the area I intended it to be. Looking back I am not sure if dimensions were included in the product description..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool item
 Jun 18, 2016

nice piece of decor for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color!
 Apr 21, 2016

This is the perfect pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, Happy, Happy
 Apr 12, 2016

My giraffe was delivered in a timely manner to my job and my co-workers wanted to take it home! This is a very well crafted item and very colorful. The picture doesn't do it justice. It's actually quite tall and I placed it on the fireplace mantle. Affordable and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Decoration
 Mar 18, 2016

This giraffe is a lightweight, brightly painted, fun piece of decor. It looks to be hand painted so if you're looking for a perfect looking painted accent piece, this would not be for you. It is just a fun conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria
 Jan 24, 2016

Very tall. Stands on floor by fireplace.Love it ordered another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 Jan 11, 2016

Darling figurine! It adds such a cute and whimsical accent to my redecorated bedroom and also a splash of color. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Oct 20, 2015

I love this! It adds color and fun to my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 Oct 12, 2015

very nice, colors are fantastic, nice size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of colors
 Aug 23, 2015

Lots of happy colors and just the right size for so many different colors. It makes you feel happy to look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother In-law love it
 Aug 12, 2015

That is right... this one look the best out of all the giraffe on Overstock... The down side is that its small. Quality control on this one was good. I bet they had some poor kid with small hands working on the art in Indonesia to draw in the small detail. Overall good buy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the kind of item you want to buy in person
 Jul 27, 2015

I loved the picture online, but the one I got sent looked evil. It had yellow eyes with a white center and a horrifying grin that made him look like he was plotting to kill you in your sleep. It looked like it belonged on the set of the Poltergeist movies. Needless to say, I sent it back. And I learned a valuable lesson - items that are unique like this - each hand painted - are best picked out in person so you can select the one you want so you don't have to worry about waking up with a giraffe holding a knife smiling over your bed. Very happy to have Overstock's help with the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a splash of color
 May 29, 2015

Arrived in one day. Just perfect where a splash of color is needed. Hand carved and hand painted so each one is different. Not mass produced so you are getting a work of art for a terrific price. It is very light weight and could be easily knocked over. I would not suggest this where a small child or pet could get at it. I also purchased the "Handcrafted Eggshell\Gold 24-inch Giraffe Figurine, see my review on that one if you are interested.Overall very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 20, 2015

Cute addition to office- BUT - have to balance the bottom. Not flush with counter. Festive though. I would get it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & fun!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 14, 2014

The colorful paint job is very fun. This is tall and light weight, but well balanced. Suggest placing where it won't get knocked over easily. Could even put a little 'stick-um' tape on the bottom to assure it stays upright, depending on where you display it. I do like it a lot because the painting is different than pieces from other countries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAND CARBED MULTI-COLORED GIRAFFE STATUE
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 24, 2014

RATHER DINKY ~ BUT IF YOU NEED THAT BIT OF COLOR IN A SPOT I'D RECOMMEND *

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed reaction...
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 4, 2013

I had mixed reactions to this Giraffe. The painting of it and the colors are really nice. But it is not very 'substantial' and I would be afraid it would fall over easily. There was a chip in the side of one leg already. I wanted to use this item along with the Elephant and the Lion but ended up returning all 3. they did not go together size-wise and no arrangement of them looked balanced. The creative colors and designs were the best part of each of these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hollow and light but great as a funky feature.
 from Perth, Australia,  Jul 15, 2013

It would have been good if it was a bit heavier as its very light and makes me think its delicate. Love its quirkiness and height. Nicely painted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought