Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice panel
 from new jersey,  Jun 17, 2013

The quality is good, the size matches the description as do the colors. I bought 4 (all similar to this one) to group on my living room wall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. g00d
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Aug 15, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised after this purchase. It is good quality and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Panel
 Sep 7, 2015

I'm looking at it right now and am so happy I got this one. It is in my dining room and creates a nice touch on the wall. It is a little smaller than I thought it was, but it is of little consequence as it is a eye-catcher anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 23, 2015

This wall hanging is really very nicely done and looks great on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jul 4, 2016

Perfect for my themed room. Love Overstocks Worldstock section and the fact it is hand made by Artisans in Indonesia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe with baby
 Apr 23, 2016

I liked this when I saw it on line. When I received it I was unprepared for how nice it really is, just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Mar 9, 2016

clearly handmade, goes well with the two similar elephant wall panels in my den. Did have a paint smell that dissipated in a couple days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 8, 2016

Got this for a safari themed room for grandkids. They love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZ home
 Dec 9, 2015

Very nice, great color, needs a way to hang on wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought