Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 15, 2012

The heavy colorful tumblers from Mexico are great for a party on the pato. I plant to serve sangria in them. I'm sure they can't be thrown across the lawn, but they are very substantial and will hope up for many founds of summer parties.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, colorful and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Artisan Item
 from Virginia,  Mar 3, 2013

These are high quality and really fun to use. They sell for a higher price on Novica website. Really nice quality. Heavy. Handmade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Outside color a little more matte finish then appears in photo- Color accurate though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2012

These glasses are stunningly beautiful. They are well worth the price if you want a nice "heavy" glass and not some cheap run of the mill drinking glass. We are getting compliments on them constantly from family and friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are unique!
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Nov 5, 2011

I bought these glasses mostly for decorative display. They look beautiful. I only wish they were more clear and not cloudy. The colors are beautiful and look good displayed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched the pictures but they are cloudy not as clear as i thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected for handmade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mexican glassware
 from Merrick, NY,  May 12, 2011

The glasses are better than I expected. They match the decor of my home and are just the right size and weight. I am so happy with thsm.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fabulous
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present
 Jul 26, 2016

Great quality, super cool glasses. My sister loved them. Would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 26, 2016

These glasses are heavy, well made, and a pleasure too use. Absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is strange
 Jun 6, 2016

Orange with a pearl glaze...not good. Great quality of glassware which is a shame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses!
 Mar 25, 2016

I really love these glasses. They are lovely and just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Feb 26, 2016

I have been looking for a set of affordable Mexican blown glass for years and these did NOT disappoint. They were the perfect thickness, the right size and are vibrant and beautiful. The only downside, is with any glassware in a warm climate, they sweat so coasters are definitely necessary,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Colorful Carnival 14 ounce Tumblers!
 Feb 21, 2016

These Carnival Tumbler 14 ounce glasses are gorgeous. I purchased 2 sets to go with my Fiesta place settings. Thick glasses and colorful. Thinking about buying an extra 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 Feb 20, 2016

Much nicer than expected worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 Jan 28, 2016

These glasses are my favorite! I love the look of them and they are a nice weight too! I am always getting great comments about them... I have even purchased them as gifts for my mom and now our son too! My mom is forever having to tell people where they can purchased these - everyone loves them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Nov 20, 2015

We love these glasses and get compliments on them every time we have company! They are a thick glass that feels good in your hand too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marion Anderson
 Oct 28, 2015

Have gotten many comments and compliments on these glasses--I have 12 of them--not just six

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Feb 14, 2015

These are beautiful and hold an lot. I love them and guests love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Chattanooga, Tennessee,  Jun 30, 2013

heavy glass, feels expensive, colors go with anything!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy glass, feels expensive, colors go with anything!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from North Central Ohio,  Jun 20, 2013

Better than pictured - they have an irridescent quality that does not show well on the computer screen. Pricey, but worth it in my opinion. I use Fiesta as my everyday dishes, and these go with all my Fiesta colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from chicago,  Apr 23, 2013

these glasses are stunning. the craftmanship is wonderful. im glad i didnt listen to a couple reviews because i wouldve missed out. very beautiful . dont hesitate on these,novica wont sell anything thats not unusual or quality.made me smile

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL GLASSES
 from Sequim Washington,  Mar 14, 2013

GREAT ENTERTAINING OR EVERY DAY GLASSES. MY 93 YEAR OLD FATHER LIVES WITH US AND HE NEEDS TO HAVE A GLASS WITH SOME WEIGHT TO IT. I USE THESE GLASSES EVERY DAY AND THEY HAVE HELD UP EXCEEDINGLY WELL. I'VE HAD COMPLIMENTS FROM MY GUESTS AS WELL.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HEAVY AND WELL MADE. THESE ARE NOT DELICATE SO I HAVE NO FEAR THROWING THEM IN THE DISHWASHER
  • How accurate was the sizing? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought