Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really like my new glasses.
 Feb 21, 2016

They come in a package of six. Very nice drinking glasses. Very easy to clean.Happy with my choice!!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses are huge!
 Dec 4, 2015

These are very well made drinking glasses--I was surprised to find they are bigger than I thought they would be! Overstock is my go-to for household stuff, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Nov 19, 2015

good quality glasses. feel nice and heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely glasses!
 Oct 18, 2015

These glasses were exactly what we were looking for! They are stylish, durable, and best of all, made in Mexico!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Heavyweights
 Aug 28, 2015

Love these for tall drinks. They are a little heavy if you have arthritis or very small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent hand blown glasses
 Aug 18, 2015

as advertised and on time, excellent packaging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful glasses
 Aug 6, 2015

Heavy weight, not easy to break when dropped. Great size for ice tea, cold drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose
 Apr 21, 2015

The glasses are pretty and heavy and do not tip easily. I like how they feel in my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional
 Feb 6, 2015

These glasses are a good size and they look really good. There are small bubbles in the glass and that makes them look extra nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses!
 Jan 2, 2015

Great quality, nice and thick glass! Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Glasses, Clunky Like I Wanted Them To Be
 from In the Southern Mountains of So. California,  Aug 14, 2014

I was looking to get away from the formal look of glasses. Actually that looking to get rid of that look through out the house. These glasses were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super sipper
 from fruita, co,  May 6, 2014

They are the right size. great color and fit easily in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
festive glasses
 from Boston,MA,  Feb 23, 2014

I love the touch of color-but each glass is a little too heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous heavy glasses with a few glass defects
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 2, 2013

Gorgeous glasses, sturdy and a true product that remains you of sitting beside the Mexican Riveria sipping a Pina Colada.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the sturdy glass but a few glasses had bubbles in them
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!!
 from Central Coast California,  May 19, 2012

Perfect, perfect, perfect glasses. I look for very sturdy, high-quality beautiful glasses and found them here!! Excellent value!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality-excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, beautiful glasses
 from United States,  Apr 7, 2012

I love these glasses. They are solid and thick, and they seem to do well in the dishwasher. I am extremely happy with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Louisville KY,  Aug 10, 2011

These are beautiful, sturdy glasses. The green is beautiful and just as pictured. I bought some similar glasses locally at a grocery store and they aren't nearly as well made- the glass is much thinner. I would definitely purchase these again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite glasses
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 25, 2010

These glasses are wonderful. Best of all, you can stack them in the cupboard. They are sturdy, good looking, and hold a whole beer, soda with ice, or a large glass of milk. I bought six of these and six of the smaller conical "juice" glasses. I absolutely love them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought