Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
glass novica tumblers
 from NewJersey,  Jul 3, 2011

wonderful , wonderful, wonderful......................................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from binghamton, NY,  Jan 22, 2011

These are strong and adorable! I have already received a ton of compliments on them. They are sooooo worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glasses are beautiful
 from Fl,  Jan 5, 2012

The delivery of the glasses took a bit longer than I expected, but they all arrived in good condition, well shipped, and perfect. I will certainly get a great deal of enjoyment from using them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used them yet but they feel sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONFETTI TUMBLERS
 from AMARILLO,TEXAS,  Jul 9, 2011

THESE GLASSES ARE BEAUTIFUL. THE SIZE IS GREAT AND THEY ARE NOT REAL HEAVY. EVERY ONE THAT HAS SEEN THEM THOUGHT THEY WERE GREAT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Cocktails!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 2, 2011

These glasses will be a welcome addition for the five o'clock hour.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 May 21, 2016

Beautiful glasses of a perfect weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice!
 Jan 14, 2016

Good quality for the price. Will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful glass
 Dec 28, 2015

I have an extensive collection of glasses. These are wonderful. highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tumblers
 Nov 19, 2015

These hand blown tumbler glasses are thick and sturdy. So beaurifully made. Worth the money. I am very pleased wirh my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as colorful as pictured...
 Nov 6, 2015

I was disappointed immediately when I saw the glasses. I ordered these because I wanted ALL of the colors shown in the picture. Well... There is NO RED in any of my six glasses. And definitely not as speckled as the set of glasses pictured. I am bummed about these but didn't want to deal with shipping them back in fear of them breaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and colorful
 Oct 29, 2015

I like the fact that these handmade tumblers match as a set but each have their own slight differences in thickness and design that each one is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Functional Glassware
 Oct 6, 2015

These are delightful for someone who likes color. They are a bit more muted than in the photo, but still very lovely. Been washing in dishwasher since I received them, with no problems. Heavy, but certainly not unwieldy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty glasses
 Aug 1, 2015

Not as tall as what I had hoped but work great for water, juice and even wine. I ordered them to match my fiesta ware and very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 liquid confetti tumblers
 Jul 28, 2015

Lovely hand blown colorful glasses. Great weight and feel in your hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent glasses
 Jul 18, 2015

Glasses are wonderful, just the right weight and absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glassware
 May 15, 2015

Nice glassware and design that is handmade, which makes it a bit pricey but if you want glassware for special summer occasions this is a nice item. Bought together with set of 6 High Ball glasses.and a Pitcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser/User for 1 year now
 Jan 22, 2015

I love the weight of these glasses, the bright colors and overall size. At first I thought they were a little pricey but bought them anyway because I liked the pattern. I am glad I did and use them every day! I will even wash one if I run out just to use these glasses instead of our cheap other ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confetti Tumblers
 from Forestville, CA,  Dec 21, 2014

The glasses are a good match to the tall ones I ordered a few years ago. I found I needed glasses that were a bit smaller and these are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liquid confetti' tumblers
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2014

These glasses are fast becoming my favorites! They look great on the open shelf in my kitchen and I am confident they will be a favorite with family and friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun artsy glasses
 from Avon, CT,  Jul 24, 2013

I had my eyes on these for a long time. It was something I thought would be unexpected in our kitchen. They are well made and kid friendly (was dropped and didn't break). I recommend if you are looking to jazz-up your glassware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought