Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Quebec Canada,  Aug 30, 2014

Great glassware! Will buy more if I ever break these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 Jun 14, 2016

These are really incredible glasses...Fit perfectly in hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beviebutton
 Jan 21, 2016

Love these glasses so much, I ordered three sizes, and then ordered some for my daughter as a gift. They are unique, and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday use
 Nov 30, 2015

Nice glasses - thick and perfect for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Sep 2, 2015

Great weight and vibrant color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses
 Aug 28, 2015

Love these tumblers. Well made and nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mexican glasses
 Jun 20, 2015

I love these. Thick, and durable. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 12, 2015

Very nice-use them every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strenght and Beauty
 Apr 3, 2015

Sturdy, durable and pretty. My daughther loves them. I bought more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great buy!
 from Houma La,  Jul 6, 2014

Love them! Worth every penny! Great outside on the patio or on dining room table. Everything I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the blue rimmed drinking glasses!
 from Oregon,  Oct 20, 2013

These are authentic Mexican drinking glasses. No two are the same (which is what we like).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 from lapine or,  May 30, 2013

bought both tumblers and drinking glasses . these are a piece of art each and everyone of them. size is right on. heavy duty glasses use every day. hand blown cant beat the price bought two sets of each. have had them for about six months put in dishwasher no problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hand made heavy duty
  • How accurate was the sizing? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drinking glasses
 from South Milwaukee,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought these glasses to match larger versions of them tht I have had for some time. The glasses are just as their pictures show and they arrived in perfect shape. This size is good for smaller amounts of beverage or for high balls, etc. I would not hesitate to purchase them again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these glasses
 from Albuquerque, NY,  May 11, 2012

i added these tumblers to my collection and i will be buying more. They feel as good in the hand as they are gorgeous

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, hand blown glasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from orlando,  Mar 20, 2012

high quality mexican glass. bought another six on a cruise to mexico and the glass was not as good as the ones here!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique and well made glasses
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Nov 19, 2011

I really like these handmade drinking glasses. They are very unique and well made. Shipping on these take some time but the wait is well worth it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hand made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought