Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Midwest,  Mar 1, 2013

First, it arrived in the best packing job I've ever seen with glassware. My first impression was just plain, WOW! The color is a perfect, deep, strong, clear and powerful cobalt blue. It would look nice in a lighted cabinet it is to beautiful. For the price, I am totally impressed. I intend to use it for an everyday pitcher and know it will make me happy every time I see it on the table. It is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color exceeded the photo in depth, clarity and pure punch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. It has a very slightly craftsman/rustic appearance but I think that ads charm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pitcher
 May 15, 2016

Beautiful and solid piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt blue
 Dec 29, 2015

my favorite color. Looks dainty feels sturdy beautiful pitcher to go with my other Cobalt blue items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2015

Strong and beautiful and my favorite color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 Dec 26, 2015

I love and collect cobalt glass, this piece is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Vase
 Dec 19, 2015

I gave this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled with the color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Pitcher
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought one as a gift and loved it so much I purchased one for myself. It is a work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 6, 2015

Very heavy. Doesn't feel like it will easily break. I absolutely love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 Sep 21, 2015

Haven't actually used it yet, but the holidays are a coming in!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 27, 2015

Lovely pitcher , just wish it was a little bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jojo2400
 Apr 26, 2015

this pitcher is just beautiful the craftsmanship is top of the line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pitcher perfect
 Mar 28, 2015

This is a nice size and quality for what I had wanted. Besides serving margaritas, it will also be multi-purpose for other occasions. Not too heavy and adds a sparkle to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth
 Mar 22, 2015

Beautiful and I wish they sold a bigger one and taller glasses...everyone likes them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cbl ny
 Mar 5, 2015

Very pretty. Good size and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color very please with this item
 from Portland OR,  Aug 2, 2014

Beautiful color and good quality a pleasing addition to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great value
 from Teaticket, MA,  May 17, 2014

This pitcher stands about 10" tall. It is a deep cobalt blue. Yhere seem to be many small air bubbles in the glass, which is part of the charm of this piece. It appears to be a beautifully simple hand crafted work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for a gift for a friend.
 from WA,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought it for a friend who was a little down in the dumps, and she was so surprised and was delighted it was cobalt blue. I know money can't buy happiness,but it can bring a moments joy! And this joy cam extend to when in use.. Happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfecto..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality..
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cobalt blue pitcher
 from BOSTON,MA,  Apr 15, 2012

Beautiful,cobalt blue,very heavy,straight from Mexico!Love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Lexington Ky,  Dec 27, 2011

A beautiful piece of glassware and the packaging was fantastic. There was no way that pichter was going to be damaged!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a beautiful pitcher
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass colbalt charm pitcher
 Mar 2, 2011

it arrived safe,that says alot sense i live in hawaii, packaged excellent. the color is awesome ! I love the colbalt blue. The pour spout is real good, pours easily, I also got the high ball glass which i use every day. It's recommened to hand wash which I do, so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought