Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love them!
 from texas,  Jan 16, 2013

The earrings are beautiful.... perfect size. They are good for everyday or dress up. Love em, Love em, Love em !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Quality!
 Dec 26, 2015

These earrings are really nice! Great quality and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Dec 10, 2015

one side stared to turn color, not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Nov 16, 2015

They are beautifully well-crafted earrings!!! They are now my everyday go-to's!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & price
 Nov 14, 2015

perfect length, well made and a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite go to earrings
 Feb 3, 2015

I own a ton of earrings but these are my favorite and I wear them almost daily. They are beautiful and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hand-made
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2014

The earrings look nice and are light weight, but they also look and feel like earrings I could get in a dept. store (you know the kind that is plated metal found in the fashion jewelry section). They do not look hand made with (they appear as if made in a mold). For the money I spent, I do not feel I got what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Me
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 14, 2014

These earrings look better on women with longer hair since I wear my hair short they were overpowering not the look I was going for. I did give them to a co-worker who likes them a lot, they look great on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrops
 from DC,  Jun 7, 2014

These earrings are of poor quality and they bed too easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings!
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 20, 2014

These earrings will go perfectly with my outfits while on vacation. I have not worn them yet, but I have tried them on several times and I love the way they dangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammered teardrop earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 26, 2014

Purchased for my daughter. She loves the look and simplicity of the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hip earrings
 from Ohio,  Apr 29, 2013

Just received these fantastic earrings! Would recommend to a friend, these can be dressed up or down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful earrings
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jan 22, 2013

I love how these earrings are so light and do not pull down on your ear lobes, as many of these kinds of earrings do. They shine so nicely and can be worn with just about anything! Wonderful craftsmanship!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful silver earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this for my wife as a birthday gift and she LOVED it!! Highly recommend this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought