Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very small earrings
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 16, 2013

These are beautiful earrings, but there really really small. Only buy if you like very small earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming earrings
 from Manassas, Va.,  Jan 29, 2014

These earrings are now my "most favorite". They are small enough not to catch in my t'neck, but long enough to be seen. They shine and twinkle and they are really fun to wear. They arrived quickly, and I got to wear them that night to a dinner party! Many, many thanks for all your wonderful, exciting items in ALL categories! Joan Putnam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Victor, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

I really like these earrings. They are a little bit thinner than expected, but they still have presents. I think they are cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings! My daughter loved it
 from Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

This was a great pair of earrings for my daughter who wanted something unique but also lightweight. I was hesitant on the sizing based on a previous review, but the sizing listed is very accurate. It may help to have a picture with a model or mannequin, but not necessary.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made. Very lightweight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing in the product description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from Chicago,  Apr 24, 2013

I love these earrings they are light weight and VERY cute!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it did match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Mar 18, 2015

Very attractive dainty earrings. Smaller than I expected, but still very pretty and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are beautiful
 from Dalton Georgia,  Sep 30, 2014

these are gorgeous, they are just the right size, love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are great. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for summer
 Jul 15, 2015

I wear these a lot since I have received them. I think I like them better than white and they really have a glitter to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 4, 2015

These are just the right size for me. The hammered metal gives it a bit of a sparkle. I think I read that one review said these were very thin but mine are not at all thin or flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought