Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 16, 2010

These are very, very nice, quality sterling earrings. Heavy, substantial and well-made. Perfect size...large enough to show but not "hoochie looking" :) Took slightly longer to arrive than most O.com orders maybe because they are coming from overseas. Highly recommended...you will love them. Someone else commented on the packaging...it is really lovely...a box covered in saa paper, made in Thailand. There is an insert that tells you about the history of their packaging...nice touch and I will keep the box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
halo
 Dec 29, 2009

These are great earrings, very similar to silpada design but about half the price. I get many compliments. I thought the packaging was a bit creepy but other than that a fantastic product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Weight
 Feb 12, 2016

Very nice quality and lots of shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Go to" earring
 Aug 20, 2015

Great pair of earrings that go with anything. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 Aug 10, 2015

I love these earrings and have gotten compliments. Bring light to your face and aren't heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halo dangle Earrings
 May 2, 2015

They are beautiful. Just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Halo' Dangle Earrings (Thailand)
 Apr 21, 2015

I love these earrings. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Halo' Dangle Earrings
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 1, 2014

I really liked these earrings, however, they were smaller than I imagine....I would recommend them to others they are a very good quality and matched a chocker that I had purchased from overstock.com last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 20, 2014

I am very pleased with these. They catch the light really well, which is what I was hoping for. I have pretty thick, dark hair, and when I wear it down sometimes my earrings get lost, but these shine through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but, still quite elegant.....
 from Crofton,Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

My wife wears these with jeans our sometimes on an evening out. Their "Simple and Elegant" design is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Shiny
 from New Jersey,  Dec 22, 2013

These earrings are very shiny and well made. They have a nice weight to them, are shiny and reflective and stand out against long hair. I have a hammered silver pendant and ring and they all look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Connecticut,  Oct 25, 2013

These earrings are simply stunning! They are the perfect size (i.e. not too big); and they compliment every outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2013

LOVE these earrings. They are my "my to " earrings all the time. Light.Can be worn with anything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Midwest,  Aug 13, 2011

I love these earrings! They are the perfect size - not huge, just tasteful; very shiny, and not heavy. I bought them to go with a Mexican silver bracelet I purchased here on Overstock, and they compliment each other very nicely. You can't go wrong with these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 23, 2011

Great earrings, very light weight. Gave as a gift and they loved them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking earrings!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 15, 2011

Awesome sterling silver earrings; great style, size and value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and lovely
 Aug 16, 2010

These are high-quality silver earrings that have an amazing shine. While casual, they really perk up an outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Earrings!
 from North Carolina,  May 25, 2010

I love, love, love these earrings! They are just the right size to stand-out and be noticed without being gaudy. The hammered surfaces catch the light and shimmer with your movement. They are solidly constructed and easy to wear. Great for casual or more dressy affairs - just a great classic pair of silver earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand4TN
 from TN,  Mar 22, 2010

I received my earrings and they are simply beautiful. They are the perfect size and the shine is just amazing. I have received so many compliments and would recommend them to anyone. I am very pleased with all the jewelry I have ordered from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy
 from Sachse, TX,  Mar 11, 2010

This was the first piece of jewelry I purchased from Overstock.com. I admit I was a bit hesitant at first. However I received the earrings today and couldn't be happier. They look just like the picture. They are light weight, very nice quality and beautiful. All for a really great price. I have already ordered my second piece, a necklace from Overstock. I would absolutely recommed these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought