Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice hat
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 26, 2011

Really nice hate. Decided to buy it here because the price was also really good. Unfortunately, I had to return it, the brim was really big and I didn't like the way it looked on me. That being said if you like a big hat then this is a good one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hats
 from Minnesota,  May 31, 2012

Reasonably priced hat...but smelled bad/funny, so i had to wash it, so it lost it's shape, so i had to re starch it. But it is a good hat overall, and I love the wide brim

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden or work hat only
 from Orlando, FL,  May 6, 2012

Living in Florida and having fair skin, it is necessary to have several hats for each summer. The main reason is to keep the sun off of our heads, face, neck and shoulders depending on the brim size. I ordered this hat in the green based on positive reviews to pair with a green trench coat. The sudden rainstorms are the second reason to have a fold-able hat with you at all times. The hat arrived quickly via Priority Mail. When I opened the hat my first thought was that the Priority shipping was more than the worth of the hat. Color of green quite drab unless you pair with camouflage. Sewing of grosgrain ribbon was good enough but the top portion of the hat was so misshapen that once I put it on, it looked like it had been crushed and would not go back into shape and the brim was completely unmanageable. Back it went immediately. I could not recommend this hat unless you need an inexpensive sun hat for the garden, a fishing trip or camping. Not for public viewing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Misshapen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large, not adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from LA,  Mar 3, 2012

This hat is well made and accurately described, so I got what I expected. My only wish is that it was a bit lighter in weight on my head. Since the ribbon quality is high, and probably weighs more than cheaper ribbon, I guess the hat will stand up better to wear and tear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grosgrain Hat
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 10, 2011

Loved it. Took it to the beach and everyone loved it. Totally crushable and assumes its original shape immediately.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lookin hat!
 from NW New Mexico,  Jul 4, 2011

Great hat to keep the sun off my face in the garden! love the color (green) and love the way its made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Hat
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

I love this hat! I bought it to wear while vacationing in Florida. It was PERFECT. I squished it in my luggage, drowned it in the pool and swam in the ocean for a week and the hat still looks new! I though for sure it would be coming apart by the time I got it home from the price, but you can't even tell I have warn it. I was thinking of getting another one in a different color. Oh and it was the perfect size to shade my face from the sun, while looking stylish with a bathing suit or outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 Dec 10, 2015

Fast shipping, wearing next week in the Bahamas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Aug 19, 2015

Nicer than you'd expect I imagine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color disappointment
 from Bridgeton, NC,  Mar 5, 2013

I needed a truer green -- this was kind of olive-to-khaki. In another color, I'm sure it will be fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought