Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 22, 2015

Looks cuter on the model than on me lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ibebroak
 May 1, 2015

Got the purple one for the Wife. She sead she loved it but hasent worn it yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Protection
 from Columbia Heights, DC,  Mar 30, 2013

This sunhat received so so many compliments last summer. I was amazed. Everyone who passed me-was like "What a great looking sunhat" !!! That is really the truth. If you cannot be exposed to intense sun, this is the Hat for you. I love this hat..Wide brim-Thick material-Sturdy in the highwinds-Breathable..Just Love It...xoxoo

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hat
 from Milton, GA,  Feb 20, 2013

Just oK...Brighter and tighter than expected....loose threads too

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool sun hat
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 7, 2012

Bought this 'Grosgrain Ribbon Crushable 5.5-inch Brimmed Travel Sun Hat' as a gift for a stylish friend. Read reviews prior to buying and decided to give it a go based on the good reviews. It arrived in Phoenix after only 3 business days. I'm very pleased with the weight, colors, style and construction. It looks really nice and am sure that it will be a hit for her to wear poolside this summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure, bought as a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice material but...
 from SF CA,  Mar 26, 2012

the hat is very nice and a good price, but the top is taller than i expected, just by a few inches, and it looked ridiculous on me. But, i have a big head and lots of hair. otherwise, great product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great wuality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hat!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

This hat is really great. I usually have a hard time finding hats because they're usually too small on me but this one has a little stretch to it. I tried folding it up and it really did get its shape back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, I bought the blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Fits my big head!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hats
 Feb 27, 2011

Bought four hats total, for myself and some friends. Love them! Great colors, easy to pack, look like they'll work well while sailing this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought