Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 30, 2011

This bracelet is exactly as it appears on the site. It is very attractive and looks good. I can't wait to where it with all my appropriate clothes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Jan 5, 2011

I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loved it. I thought it was more beautiful than the picture. I was very happy that it shipped out so Quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unque in its design
 from Jim Thorpe, PA,  Nov 25, 2010

I must say that I really like the pearl wrap bracelet. Its very unique and complimentary with jeans or a nice pair of slacks. have a very small wrist and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fragile
 Apr 21, 2015

Pretty to look at but fragile. The "beads" began to break right out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Feb 24, 2015

This bracelet made a great birthday gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and simple
 from Santa Maria California,  Oct 10, 2013

I purchased this for my grandsons to give to their mom with a black mother-of-pearl heart pendant neclace which I also found here at Overstock.com She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2012

Its a very nice bracelet, color is accurate, looks well made, and at a good price. Per other reviews small wrist to med at the most

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits small to med wrist at the most
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

This Mother-of-Pearl bracelet is absolutely beautiful. I got it to give my sister as a Christmas gift, after previously ordering a pair of Mother-of-Pearl earrings. I took a chance in ordering the bracelet because I did not know if they would really go together, but, while not a match, they are lovely as a set or to be worn separately. The bracelet itself is very lovely, quite delicate & not

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet is absutely gorgeous. Very delicate, but very eye-catching.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREY MOTHER PEARL BRACELET
 from SUN VALLEY ID,  Nov 17, 2012

GOOD QUALITY, NICE DESIGN AND FAIR PRICE. GOOD PURCHASE.............................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY, NICE DESIGN
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SAME
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from Hamilton Ontario,  Dec 5, 2011

This is another one of my fav's out there, pairing them up with jeans and a T-shirt, voila super chic outfit. Thank you Overstock for great finds and at a great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists, fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Waldorf, MD,  Sep 7, 2011

Bracelet just as described!! I would recommend it and buy in other colors if available

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect - I have a small wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new "go-to" braclet
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jul 30, 2011

I bought this for a specific dress and party and it is perfect. Elegant, but not fussy and I can also wear it with skirts, jeans, etc. It is a great alternative to silver and not as expected as regular pearls. Plus it's super comfortable and won't be in my way. Thank you Overstock for offering great worldtrade!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully light, comfortable and well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought