Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 30, 2011

This bracelet is exactly as it appears on the site. It is very attractive and looks good. I can't wait to where it with all my appropriate clothes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Jan 5, 2011

I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loved it. I thought it was more beautiful than the picture. I was very happy that it shipped out so Quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unque in its design
 from Jim Thorpe, PA,  Nov 25, 2010

I must say that I really like the pearl wrap bracelet. Its very unique and complimentary with jeans or a nice pair of slacks. have a very small wrist and it fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and simple
 from Santa Maria California,  Oct 10, 2013

I purchased this for my grandsons to give to their mom with a black mother-of-pearl heart pendant neclace which I also found here at Overstock.com She loved them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2012

Its a very nice bracelet, color is accurate, looks well made, and at a good price. Per other reviews small wrist to med at the most

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits small to med wrist at the most
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

This Mother-of-Pearl bracelet is absolutely beautiful. I got it to give my sister as a Christmas gift, after previously ordering a pair of Mother-of-Pearl earrings. I took a chance in ordering the bracelet because I did not know if they would really go together, but, while not a match, they are lovely as a set or to be worn separately. The bracelet itself is very lovely, quite delicate & not

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet is absutely gorgeous. Very delicate, but very eye-catching.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREY MOTHER PEARL BRACELET
 from SUN VALLEY ID,  Nov 17, 2012

GOOD QUALITY, NICE DESIGN AND FAIR PRICE. GOOD PURCHASE.............................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY, NICE DESIGN
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SAME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from Hamilton Ontario,  Dec 5, 2011

This is another one of my fav's out there, pairing them up with jeans and a T-shirt, voila super chic outfit. Thank you Overstock for great finds and at a great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists, fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Waldorf, MD,  Sep 7, 2011

Bracelet just as described!! I would recommend it and buy in other colors if available

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect - I have a small wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new "go-to" braclet
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jul 30, 2011

I bought this for a specific dress and party and it is perfect. Elegant, but not fussy and I can also wear it with skirts, jeans, etc. It is a great alternative to silver and not as expected as regular pearls. Plus it's super comfortable and won't be in my way. Thank you Overstock for offering great worldtrade!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully light, comfortable and well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top