Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy - Green Jade Dragon & Bead Bracelet
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Jan 19, 2009

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful for the price. I'd only suggest that those wearing it remember it's a thread slide closure and after awhile it wears and slides slightly. I wear it all of the time. The animal is a dragon and this is the coming Year of the Ox and Jade is very good luck to wear, as is the color green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh cute!
 from IDAHO,  Feb 11, 2013

This is a no brainer. It is a happy bracelet. it has remarkably detailed carving. Color was exact and even. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wow for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought this bracelet because of the meaning of the animal - Chinese people call it money catcher. The stone is nicely green, very light therefore the quality of the stone is noot to high, neither the price. I have a very small wrist, so I needed to redo the bracelet. I really like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it's darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Benicia, CA,  Feb 27, 2011

If you like what this looks like, get it NOW!! I'm not even joking!! It is the most detailed peice of jade I've EVER seen! Even the teeth are visible! It is an INCREDIBLE peice of jewelry!! If you waste time thinking, it WILL be gone!! And they are totally adjustable! I love them! The person who make these, truely is a master artist!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2011

The design is simple enough and the jade looks great. She loved it. I received a dragon charm, not sure what others they come in or how random it gets. Her wrist was kind of small for the adjusting part, but we tied the ends together (it was two dangling strings). All in all, good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JR
 from Virginia,  Nov 29, 2010

I purchased this bracelet and did not like it at all. It looked very cheap and I could not wait to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 13, 2010

This jade bracelet is very beautiful. I love it. I wear it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 May 19, 2010

A great bracelet, well made, beautiful shades of jade in the piece. I bought one as a gift for a friend and everyone wanted to know where I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade bracelet
 from virginia,  Mar 11, 2010

I am very pleased with this bracelet! The craftsmanship is superb! Each bead is carefully strung with ties and knots securing them. The coolest thing is the way the bracelet opens: you pull on the two ends to open or close the bracelet, so that is loosens or is snug to your wrist. It is genious! It is similar to how a satchel would open and close. And, I love the huge hunk of jade, and love knowing that I helped support an artisan!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Peace
 from McAllen, TX,  Jan 14, 2010

Was in Korea and Japan at the end of last year and brought a couple of Jade pieces for my family. During the holiday exchange I picked my niece and had remembered that she loved the gifts I had brought back from my business trip. Since I was back in the states I looked on Overstock and found somthing similar to what I had purchased over seas... She loved it... Truly an excellent purchase.. you won't be disappointed. Somthing you can wear everyday or on special occassions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Deep South,  Oct 7, 2009

Purchased as a gift, I was unsure of what to expect. Though not something I would buy for myself; the recipient was very pleased with the bracelet. I did like the overall appearance and workmanship of the jade design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Jade Bracelet
 from Western, NY,  Aug 28, 2009

This jade bracelet is very lovely. I love the workmanship of the jade. My only issue is the adjustable strap. It is quite difficult to tighten on my wrist. If someone else does it that works fine, but it is tricky to do it when I am alone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited with my new bracelet
 from Marion, IN,  Feb 14, 2009

I was very excited with my jade dragon bracelet. The craftmanship and detail are breathtaking. Every where I go, I get compliments on the unique dragon. The weight is not to heavy and the color is a stand out, look at me jade. People looking at my bracelet also rub it for luck while admiring the details.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top