Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2015

the ring is attractive, but the turquoise cracked after only a few day of wear, with no heavy usage or accidents involved. As a Christmas present for my wife, I am very disappointed in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gracious Oval Turquoise Ring
 from Connecticut,  Nov 23, 2014

The ring arrived in a timely fashion, the fit was perfect,however the silver was so soft that it bent up badly. Making it impossible to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice color
 from Southern CA,  Jun 14, 2014

Color exactly as pictured. Nice way to have a piece of turquoise. Just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise ring
 Apr 27, 2016

Ring is certainly not as substantial as shown in the photo. The stone has no veins either as in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 15, 2016

The stone is nice but I question the 'silver'. Very easily could be plated. It's thin, would bend easily. The earrings I ordered with it, "sterling silver", is definitely plated. There's a small chip on the body of the earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Feb 11, 2016

nice ring fast delievery, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mae Cordell
 Feb 10, 2016

Very soft metal. Band bent the very first time I tried it on. I can bend it with very light pressure. But, I must say it is even prettier than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise ring
 Jan 21, 2016

very pretty ring, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Castle
 Jan 6, 2016

This is a beautiful ring, and I have been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 9, 2015

Color of stone was too light, not happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 4, 2015

Stone for some reason faded. Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daylily
 Dec 1, 2015

Bought this ring for a destination wedding Southwest of London. A perfect accent to my outfit on the Wedding Day for my husband's grandson and his bride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Beth Rementer
 Nov 9, 2015

It was a gift and the recipient just loved it!!! Thought it was quite exquisite. The other two are also gifts which haven't been given yet, but I am very pleased with the items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyda Judy manning
 Apr 23, 2015

Great looking ring and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Mar 12, 2015

Love the color the silver is thin and bent the first time I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca R
 Feb 14, 2015

Like this ring with the other pieces of turquoise I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Spring, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

The ring looks terrific on. I have small hands and was concerned that the ring would not be comfortable. It fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought