Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 10, 2015

purchased these as a gift for lunar new year (red and gold). they look nice but might be a little on the heavy side, but I've never worn earrings, so I can't say for sure. also can't attest to their longevity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective color
 Jan 31, 2015

color is not clear but has shades

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldstone red coral teardrop swirl earrings
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 16, 2014

I had originally ordered these for myself but they are a little to long for me However, my granddaughter lives them. They are a beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Really My Style, But Nice Earrings
 from Millsboro, DE,  Jun 11, 2014

These earrings are way too big for me. They hang too low from the ear for me, but that might be because my hair is short hence they look longer. The color is a true red and I do like the coloring of these earrings. The earrings are beautiful, just not my style. I will keep them and (maybe) wear them someday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from NYC,  Jun 11, 2014

These re striking and very pretty. Great as a gift or a treat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a pretty set of earrings
 from coconut creek,florida,  Mar 11, 2014

This is such a stunner set of earrings .I highly recommend this product,order if still available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold tone Red Coral teardrop earings
 from Surprise, AZ,  Feb 26, 2014

Gorgeous! Beautiful stone and very artistic gold work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, casual earring
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 25, 2014

I love red earrings ... they show up so nicely through my medium-length red hair. However, nice red earrings are hard to find. These fit the bill for me. Fun, cute, and just the right size. Like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Rootstown, OH,  Apr 14, 2013

Very nice earrings have worn them twice already, they do not feel too heavy, the swirl makes them very unique and the red is just what I was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are very pretty!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 11, 2013

I was very impressed with the fact that I ordered these on Feb 7th and received today, Feb 11th. Thank you for the "quick" delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight, should be easy to wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought