Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Feb 7, 2012

good quality, looks exactly like the picture. I would recommend to friends. Arrived quickly & in one piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A steal for the money & quality
 from The Jersey Shore,  Jan 15, 2011

The earrings are top quality for great price. The earrings match my expense robin blue turquoise necklace. Buy them if you want a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must buy
 from CA,  Dec 19, 2010

I am extremely pleased with the turquoise earrings, they are light, the proper length and beautiful. It is on my wish list to find some other earrings, that are as light and just as beautiful. The price for them was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Dec 12, 2010

I delayed purchasing them, due to the relatively higher cost & based on some other jewelry I'd purchased here, but these are just as they appear, and beautiful! They make a statement & I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Dec 6, 2010

i read the reviews but was skeptical after having been disappointed w/ the quality of a lot of jewelry from Overstock. but these are the first earrings i am keeping. the length is satisfyingly long, the color a great robin blue turquoise, and the craftsmanship is exactly as pictured. great design, fashion forward, and easy to wear as casual on the beach or night on the town, and appropriate for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy them
 from Venice, CA,  Sep 18, 2010

These earrings are really pretty and well-made. Not cheap at all. Do not hestitate - buy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Darien, CT,  Aug 16, 2010

These earings have gotten much positive feedback every time I wear them. They look and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Houston, Texas,  May 6, 2014

They go great with casual or dress clothing; and I received quite a few compliments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, light and fetching
 from Tonasket, Washington,  Nov 12, 2013

My title says it all. Comfortable to wear, lovely to look at and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showstopping earrings
 from New York,  Nov 5, 2013

The style is beautiful and the color of the turquoise is perfect. It is a big pair of earrings, although it's not heavy at all. They look perfect agains my long dark hair and shows up really well. It may be a little too big for some people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific quality earrings for the price
 from virginia,  Apr 3, 2013

Unique, beautiful earrings in hard to find gold and turquoise. Look fantastic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, recipient was thrilled with look, overstock should bring back more earrings from this source
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-Catching!
 from Enterprise, AL,  Feb 21, 2013

So feminine and pretty.....makes a simple outfit stunning. Really cute when wearing hair back/with a hat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would've kept for half the price.
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 21, 2012

Quality not up to par with something that costs almost ****.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 5, 2012

I got so many compliments on these earrings the first day I wore them. They are very light weight yet nice and "long." One of the nicest pairs of earrings I have bought from Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful earrings. Very bold though and not for the timid. They are large and long, very dramatic. Great quality and pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, shiny, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought