For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
golden horse welcome sign
 from Iowa,  Jun 25, 2011

very nice details, would probably not want to hang outdoors since it will rust.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, even better
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE thia
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2014

love this welcome sign, looks really nice next to the door - nice quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Garden Sign
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 29, 2013

When this item arrived I was so pleased because it looked like the picture and was so well made. The price was very good and it is an attractive addition to my garden. I am extremely happy I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse sign
 from Deer Park, TX,  Jun 1, 2013

Loved this welcome sign. Gave it to my cousin as a gift and she loved it as well. The sign is exactly as depicted on site. Well worth the price paid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect gift for any horse lover!!
 from Prince George, Va.,  Oct 28, 2011

I got this for a gift for my brother for Christmas. They loved it. Love the assortment of gifts to look and purchase on Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to our home
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Oct 15, 2011

This welcome sign is beautifully made and stunning. It has graced our front porch for almost a year now and looks as wonderful as the day it arrived!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse Welcome Sign
 from Utah,  Dec 31, 2010

I bought this as a gift and was happy with the workmanship and overall look and color. If you are a horse lover you'll like this welcome sign. It can be used on a gate, the house, garden or barn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cache, Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2010

Very beautiful, nice size! Good workmanship. Got it for a Christmas present for my sister, she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal entrance sign
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 21, 2010

Love Love Love the sign. It's well worth the price and it came quickly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from ca,  Feb 22, 2010

this "welcome" horse head sign is gorgeous. keeping for granddaughter's christmas gift. she will become a wild mustang herself. this sign desevers a kindered spirit keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!
 from tampa,  Jan 6, 2010

This is a really nice piece. I hung it over the barn and bought it for friends also. It is lovely in every way!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Detail
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2009

I bought this as a Housewarming gift for a friend and showed it to my daughter-in-law before wrapping it. She commented that she hoped I had bought 2 of them so I could give her one for Christmas. I went online today to order one for her and they are out of stock! It is a beautiful piece and my friends absolutely loved it for their new house!! Please please bring this back soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.
 from Hartsville. TN,  Jul 15, 2009

I was very excited when I first saw the Golden Horse Welcome sign, I had been looking for something to hang out side my front door, I have horses and wanted something to display a welcome sign with a horse on it , but had not been able to find just what I'd wanted until I saw that piece.When It arrived It looked just like the picture shown in Overstock, it's beautiful, and very well made, I just wish that it was a bit larger and covered more wall, but other than that, I love it.I have it proudly displayed right by my front door and have had different ones comment on how well it looks. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Park City UT,  Jul 15, 2009

Purchased this as a wedding gift and couldn'lt be happier with the selection. The handcrafted piece is beautiful and unusual and the price is reasonable for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcome Sign
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 24, 2009

The welcome sign came to me in good order. I am very pleased with the craftsmanship. It looks great up by my front door. I live in horse country so the theme is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oregon,  Mar 15, 2009

Bought as a gift, husband really liked it. Pic. of sign looks more coppery than what arrived. It is definitely more to the gold tones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Wyandotte, MI,  Jan 1, 2009

I sent this as a gift...the recipients said it was absolutely gorgeous! Craftmanship beautiful! Very nice size for their front porch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 17, 2007

The sign is very well made and worth the price. I thought it was a little expensive, but it is a very unique and interesting piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top