For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as depicted on line
 from Cambridge, MA,  Sep 27, 2011

3 stars out of 5. Shiny surface cheapens the mirror.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Expected a matte finish which would look more organic. Got a shiny surface instead. Makes it look cheaper.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 3 stars
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from northern California,  Jan 22, 2013

This is a GORGEOUS mirror. As other reviews have noted, the mirror portion itself is small. Be sure that's what you want. I bought this to go over a very small vanity in a small bathroom. The soaking tub is the main focus on the bathroom, but I wanted one other focus -- I think this will do the trick nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique bathroom mirror
 from Mount Juliet, TN,  Oct 27, 2012

I don't like to use the run-of-the-mill decor for my very modest house, so I am a bargain shopper for unique products. We are doing a very basic bathroom remodel in a small, starter home, and I needed a new mirror over the vanity. After a long search for a mirror in local shops, I turned to Overstock.com, and found this one. It is just what I need to give the bathroom a little pop. It is well made, and the painted frame is exquisite. It would be too small for a bigger bathroom, but was perfect for mine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peruvian mirror
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2010

This mirror is exquisite and brings light into the room. You will not be disappointed,it is well made. The frame is a work of art.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 11, 2010

This is truly a beautiful peace and it's hanging beautifully in our guest bathroom. The item came withinn a few weeks and was packaged carefully. The only negative is that I miscalculated the size of the mirror. It is a bit smaller than I expected. Other than that, it is a beautiful piece and is very elegant. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2010

Finish looks better in pictures than it does in reality. Thought it would feel more substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyfull
 from San Diego, Calif.,  Feb 26, 2010

This is one nice mirror....Great golden colors and wonderfull designs on frame.....Very will made....Not rustic at all...Quality made mirror with quality production methods....Made to hang vertical only....Maybe a little smaller than it looks(the mirror size)....I like this mirror.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the wait
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 23, 2010

This is a beautiful mirror. Took several weeks to arrive but is definitely worth the wait. Colors are pretty, not bold. Usually not a brown person but this mirror works well with almost any color. High quality, not at all cheap looking. Pretty small mirror area, great size for checking your lipstick or earrings as you walk through the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 7, 2009

We received it in perfect condition, the workmanship was beautiful! The colors were brillant! We have received lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Cardiff by the Sea, CA,  Dec 28, 2008

This is a beautiful mirror. The packaging included a lot of padding, so it arrived without a scratch. The colors are rich and warm, the finish gleams, and the detail work is flawless. The design is in soft, clear colors, and the background is a dark, flecked gold: very nice indeed. I have it hanging over the desk in my study; it adds a glow to that corner of the room, and lifts my spirits whenever I look at it. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'Garden Gold' Mirror (Peru)
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
(1)
'Cajamarca Frost' Mirror (Peru)
Sale $139.49
Was $154.99
(20)
Handmade 'Andean Skies' Mirror (Peru)
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Glass Cedar Wood 'Sunflower Fan' Mirror (Peru)
Sale $76.49
Was $84.99
Compare $109.99
Save 30%
(1)
Back to top