Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

A very pretty ring. I was a wee bit dissapointed in the weight of the silver setting, but that may be a good thing because the setting is flexible and can be worn on other fingers.The stones are beautiful and the workmanship of the ring is gorgeous. I do love the ring. Buy and enjoy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

This ring is absolutely stunning. It is everything I hoped for and more. There is room to adjust the size because the silver is very pliable. I ordered a size 8 which is a little smaller than my normal ring size because the reviews said this ring was bendable. I have been able to adjust it to fit my ring, middle and index fingers. It looks great on all three. You won't be sorry if you buy this ring. Don't be afraid to adjust it. I have worn it several times and it hasn't affected the ring at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring is actually adjustable because the silver is pliable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic Looking
 from Denver,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a big dramatic looking ring. I like it in principle but not sure it matches my style. It is light weight for a big ring. The stones and the work round them are very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is thinner and cheaper than I expected for the price and the stamped circles also look less delicate than I expected. But you can't really tell when it is worn.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Ardmore, TN,  Aug 27, 2012

I wish the metal was heavier, ie, Novica quality. This piece bends very easily and does not retain its shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal is flimsy, bendable and does not retain form around finger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image misleading as is the title....Golden citrine
 from Plantation, FL,  Apr 19, 2012

I hoped the ring would have a 'golden' tone as pictured and listed. Perhaps the ' Golden Citrine' title suggests the ring has a 'golden' tone which is what I was looking for. I kept the ring because the stones are lovely and the fact that it's adjustable is an added bonus. I have received compliments on the ring which is also nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is adjustable which makes it easy to wear on different fingers/hands.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a very nice ring, I will give it as a gift because it was too long for my fingers, very sorry about that.If you are thinking about buying this ring you won't be making a mistake.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones are very clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Apr 15, 2011

I had tried to order this ring earlier but it quickly sold out so I was happy that it reappeared on the website. It is a lovely ring although quite a bit longer than I had expected. It would have been helpful if the dimensions of the ring had been included in its description. Surprisingly, it's not as heavy as I imagined it would be so I am not sure of it's sterling silver content. Nonetheless, I don't regret purchasing it. It is truly a statement ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty good although it is not stamped as being sterling silver
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Wrap Ring
 from Boston,  Feb 23, 2011

This ring is gorgeous! If it were sold in a boutique it would go for double the price! The quality and workmanship is outstanding! The sizing was correct. I've purchased many items from Novica (thru Overstock.com) and have never been dissapointed. The Citrine stones were clear and bright! The details of the design are lovely. I highly recommend this item for yourself or as a gift. Simply beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Joshua Tree, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Love this ring. Many, many compliments. Goes with anything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous gorgeous ring
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

the most gorgeous ring I have ever seen or owned!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking on 1st site
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Aug 3, 2013

I expected it to be gorgeous and unique but I'm still speechless. I bought it to fit on my middle and index finger and because of the flexibility of it opening and closing it can on both. The hammered effect and colors of the stones are unbeateable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Wrap Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 9, 2013

I love my wrap ring. When I put it on, its gorgeous! It looks so expensive on me when I wear it. I didn't tell how much it really cost. I just enjoy the compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly the same color as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely but quality not great.
 from colorado,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a lovely ring and I really enjoy it. However, the metal/silver band is extremely flexible and loosens often. I have had it a couple of months now and this week the band split from having to constantly bend it to keep it tight. A good ring for special times but not for everyday use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bold Ring!
 from United States,  Aug 17, 2012

Beautifully crafted design. Love the size and fit. Very happy with the color and cut of the citrine. Was just so much more beautiful than I had anticipated. The artisan, Aparna, is a very gifted designer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, gorgeous golden citrine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden' Citrine Wrap Ring
 from VA BEACH VA,  Mar 8, 2012

Wife loved the ring and it is well worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. workmanship is exquisite
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine silver ring
 from AR,  Oct 20, 2011

Very pleased. Have received many complements on this ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from new hartford, ny,  Sep 5, 2011

This ring is outstanding. I have received many compliments on it....even from strangers. It comes up to the first nuckle on my finger, which is small and only a size 5, but looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 30, 2011

This ring is beautiful. The silver is a little thin but it is a lovely, unique ring. I bought this as a gift and ended up keeping it because it wasn't shipped until 11 days after I ordered it. Luckily I ordered another ring at the same time that arrived quickly and gave that as a gift instead. I love the O - but the shipping time is not consistant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Ring
 from NC,  Feb 16, 2011

This is a lovely ring. I have long fingers and it extends from the bottom of finger all the way over part of the knuckle so someone with shorter fingers might not find it comfortable. Very nice piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 6, 2010

This ring truly deserves its 5 star rating. Is is absolutely, flat out beautiful. It is very well made and looks so very good on your finger. You have several options as to which finger you choose to wear the ring. You can wear on your ring finger, middle finfer or index finger and it looks great on all three. The citrine stones are gorgeous, as is the filigree design in the silver. You won't find a better deal for such an expensive looking ring. Don't wait, buy it now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top