For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

These earrings are not too heavy which can bother me at times. I also liked the shiny silver against the matte gold, it's a nice contrast.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Sitka, AK,  Jul 12, 2012

The part going into the ear was sterling and soft plus short, I replaced them so they feel more secure in my ear. Beautiful earrings, I'm very pleased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not good
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I am very disappointed with the quality of the gold plating, as the gold rings are already turning to silver after only three wearings -- and they are just hanging from my ears, not getting any wear from rubbing on anything. I really like the design, but the quality is not up to my standards.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More or less
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gold plating on the larger rings on these earrings is so thin that, after three wearings, they are turning silver, which ruins the effect of two tone gold/silver earrings -- which is why I ordered them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate as to dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from TN,  May 10, 2014

Cute very malleable wire. They are a good size and weight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but the hangers are a bit flimsy
 from florida,  Mar 6, 2014

good value for the price. the ear wires are quite thin though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not best
 from Califormia's central coast,  Feb 22, 2014

The hoops don't hang well and the small rings holding hoops together aren't closed tight. I took some pliers and tightened the rings, closing gap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Hoop
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

Of average quality and looks. Will wear. Just not for dress wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightwieght
 from Moultrie, Ga,  Oct 18, 2013

I was looking for some unusual earrings with dual color. These are nice- with a hammered finish and not too heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive gold and silver hammered earrings
 from Depoe Bay, Oregon,  Apr 7, 2013

Like .the earring a lot, except for the hoop part that goes through the ear lobe. It seems very flimsy compared to the weight of the rest of the earring . It looks good for a casual look with jeans, and for something a little more dressy. I will enjoy wearing them for a long time

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, rustic look
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 16, 2013

If you like a classic lool with a little bit of funk, these are for you. Can be worn with dress or casual clothing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top