Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jun 9, 2015

I really like this table. Highly reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know what to say
 from Irvine, CA,  Mar 31, 2014

My experiences with products shipped from Mexico are always very well packed. The big disappointment with this table was the glass was badly cracked the first time and the reorder. Not sure what happened there. It appears the wrought iron legs were glued on to the glass and the glass cracked from pressure. I really like the beautiful table and feel bad for the poor people wrapping the package with so many bubbles. I gave the product review of 3 stars because of the beautiful glass artwork and the extra careful of wrapping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and sturdy
 from florida,  May 27, 2012

This is a very nice, well made table full of color. This is nicely weighted table...very sturdy... I use it on my covered deck between two deck chairs and it looks great...I love the rainbow colored glass. If it hold upto the weather elements and doesn't rust it will be perfect.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good -- but could be better
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 6, 2008

This lovely stained glass top is placed in a skimpy frame with fold-out legs. I would have paid more for a nicer frame. The stained glass deserves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3
 Apr 15, 2008

this table looks fabulous but if only it was better made. it is so poorly constructed that the top of the table does not meet the sides thus there is a space around the whole table top. pretty shoddy product but it does look great aileen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Table
 from Coconut Grove,  Feb 14, 2008

The construction of this table was not the quality that I was expecting. Some of the glass pieces are not level and it makes placing an item on the table quite difficult. Also, the edges are irregular. The appearance of the table when the sun shines through is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novica Mexican stained glass patio table
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2007

Beautiful hand cut stained glass in a myriad of strong colors in a secure wrought iron patio table. The table itself folds down for storage. The glass needed to be reglued upon arrival from Mexico so be careful when uppacking the box. I would definately recommend this creative table for anyone looking for something unique for their pool or patio area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 10, 2007

Very pretty table, but smaller than I expected. The colors are gorgeous and no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought