Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Nov 26, 2010

Not too big, nor too heavy....just right. When the light shines through the green color and bubbles, it's amazing. I have had numerous compliments on them already. Definately worth it........I have purchased other items since this initial buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Marshall, TX,  Jul 19, 2011

These are one of my favorite pairs of earrings. They're such a pretty color and are just the right size. I've gotten a few more pairs of the glass earrings and I love them all!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green my favorite color
 from KCMO,  Jun 22, 2011

They have a tendacy to fall off if you don't have a clip on thw back other wise OK

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I don't like the loops
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Charleston SC,  May 19, 2011

Got many compliments the first time wearing these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, even brighter than shown
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!
 from Toms River,NJ,  Aug 16, 2011

I needed a nice natural neutral green earring for work and ordered these...very pretty and the color is perfect!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very nice..quality workmanship!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought these earrings to match a green glass bead necklace and they match perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samller than expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 21, 2011

It was a little smaller than I expected nevertheless, I have worn it a few times.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not really
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jun 17, 2011

I love these earrings. It's true to size and color and i got a few compliments when i wears them...good product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are keepers
 from wisc,  Apr 7, 2011

I ordered the same design of earrings in blue and I feel the same way about these. The green is lighter, in fact I am happier with the color received than is shown. Ladies, think spring. These earrings have backers on them. The only negative is the back of the earrings are flat and not round, other than that I love these earrings. I will keep buying Fair Trade products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? lighter shade
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Beautiful Buy
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Very pleased. I bought two; one for me and one for my mom as a Christmas gift. I know she's going to love this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Washington,  Apr 26, 2013

Very nice looking earrings. Bought them for my girlfriend and she liked them. Color is very pretty. I'm not sure what would make these earrings "Excellent" or "Average" - they are nice looking pair with a very nice color. Great for casual wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great craftsmanship and great price
 from Roanoke,VA,  Apr 22, 2013

Green is my favorite color and I have fell in love with all the "bubble" earrings offered. I've brought every color combination you carry and everyone raves how beautiful and unique these earrings are. Love them all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are so pretty!
 from Memphis TN,  Nov 29, 2012

These are so cute! I can't till summer to wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color
 from Sequim, WA,  Jul 17, 2012

Nice earrings but more for a petite person or child. I'm tall and they don't look especially stunning on me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality - has held up for over 1 year already
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone is Green with Envy
 from Jacksonville FL,  Jun 23, 2012

These earrings are very pretty for casual outfits. They catch the light and look great with my hazel eyes. They are light and easy to put on. I also bought the necklace, and the set makes a good accent for my outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Yorktown. VA,  May 29, 2012

Pay attention to sizing on these. If you are looking for a longer earring, these aren't it. Good quality and good is just like on website.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, no issues
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Morganton, North Carolina,  Jan 9, 2012

Great earrings. Excellent color. I really like these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2012

These are great earrings - go well with lots of outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass green Bubble earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 11, 2011

Exactly as described! Lightweight, cute& great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 4, 2011

These earrings are so cute- they remind me of little candies. I wore them around the house with a green t-shirt and my mother (who rarely notices such things) immediately commented on how pretty they are and asked if I was going somewhere. I guess they really dress up an outfit!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top