Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Nov 26, 2010

Not too big, nor too heavy....just right. When the light shines through the green color and bubbles, it's amazing. I have had numerous compliments on them already. Definately worth it........I have purchased other items since this initial buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Marshall, TX,  Jul 19, 2011

These are one of my favorite pairs of earrings. They're such a pretty color and are just the right size. I've gotten a few more pairs of the glass earrings and I love them all!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green my favorite color
 from KCMO,  Jun 22, 2011

They have a tendacy to fall off if you don't have a clip on thw back other wise OK

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I don't like the loops
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Charleston SC,  May 19, 2011

Got many compliments the first time wearing these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, even brighter than shown
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!
 from Toms River,NJ,  Aug 16, 2011

I needed a nice natural neutral green earring for work and ordered these...very pretty and the color is perfect!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very nice..quality workmanship!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought these earrings to match a green glass bead necklace and they match perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samller than expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 21, 2011

It was a little smaller than I expected nevertheless, I have worn it a few times.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jun 17, 2011

I love these earrings. It's true to size and color and i got a few compliments when i wears them...good product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are keepers
 from wisc,  Apr 7, 2011

I ordered the same design of earrings in blue and I feel the same way about these. The green is lighter, in fact I am happier with the color received than is shown. Ladies, think spring. These earrings have backers on them. The only negative is the back of the earrings are flat and not round, other than that I love these earrings. I will keep buying Fair Trade products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? lighter shade
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them a lot
 Jun 16, 2016

Wear them frequently - good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 28, 2016

Very nice earrings. I actually wear them a lot and they have held up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY
 Mar 19, 2016

This is my second pair these earrings as I lost one of my first pair. The color is as shown and I find they go with so many outfits. Not heavy in the ear and with a modest drop they are perfect for casual wear. Delighted....again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 Jan 27, 2016

It was a gift and they loved them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny but cute
 Dec 7, 2015

a bit smaller that I expected or would've liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvcorew@gmail.com
 Nov 29, 2015

very pretty little earrings. definitely bright green. got lots of compliments last time I wore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 24, 2015

Well made, beautiful color. Very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Green Bubble Earrings (Chile)
 Oct 13, 2015

Great green color -- love to wear these earrings with my green pea colored blouse.....helps make summer last through October !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 Sep 11, 2015

Case of: you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 Jul 30, 2015

These are lovely, the bubbles are quite pretty. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and perky
 Mar 18, 2015

These earrings are great for short hairstyles and summer clothes. They are rather small, but the color is bright and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought