For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Florida,  Aug 22, 2012

Beautiful pitcher, It was a bit heavy for me, I gave to my granddaughter and she loves it. Like I said, nice great quality but just to heavy for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautilful pitcher
 from Polly in Pacific Grove, CA,  Dec 10, 2010

This pitcher goes beautifully with the blue glasses I bought earlier. It is also nice and light so you can easily lift it when it is full. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 21, 2009

I read the other reviews to help in my decision. This looks great online & even better when you get it. I was looking for a large volume pitcher instead of the little acrylic ones. This is magnificent!! I love blue and this is so nice. After the pitcher came, I was so pleased, I bought the matching glasses. They were good too. What a bargain for the workmanship & quality. I would buy anything this company makes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tablescape
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 25, 2009

Simply Gorgeous! Has a nice weight so it seems pretty durable. Hope to enjoy this artistic pitcher for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous glass
 from Northwest Indiana,  May 28, 2008

I purchased this pitcher and matching glasses to give as wedding and shower gifts to a young bride in our family. They are so beautiful, it's going to be hard for me to give them away because I want to keep them for myself! I'm sure they will be well received because they are very lovely and probably something a newly wed couple wouldn't splurge on for themselves. The glass is very bright and clear and heavy, and feels good to the touch. They will be fun to use, and I'm sure will receive lots of compliments because of how unique they are in appearance. The spiral glass is very pretty with a true cobalt blue. Yes, there are a few bubbles, but they do not detract from the overall beauty of the glass. They were packed really well, but they were slow in arriving. I waited longer than expected, but they were worth the wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mexican Pitcher
 from Mulvane,  Jun 26, 2014

This matches my glasses that I purchased in Mexico while on a cruise. The set came with a pitcher, which matched exactly, and just as we landed at our home airport, my husband dropped the bag, the only broken piece was the pitcher. This one is a good substitute.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Philadelphia pa,  Jun 7, 2014

Very nice, person who received this as a gift loved it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Looker.
 from Oregon,  Oct 21, 2013

The pitcher is quite attractive and makes a great addition to a set of matching glasses. Its only down side is its weight. It's made of sturdy glass that gives it a bit of heft when liquid is added.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass cobalt spiral Pitcher
 from Santa Cruz, California,  Aug 15, 2013

This is beautiful piece and would compliment any kitchen setting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pticher was great
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 4, 2011

I gave this as a house warming gift and the couple loved it. They said it was different and they enjoyed the colors and the feel of the pitcher.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pitcher
 Mar 5, 2011

sturdy, functional, pretty to look at. This will look great on the back porch for summer dinners. I can't wait to make lemonade or sangria in it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such Quality
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 3, 2010

I actually bought this pitcher as a decorative watering "can". I have gotten so many compliments that I used it for Thanksgiving. Masterfully crafted. Thick glass sturdy arm. Impressive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 9, 2010

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it. Beautiful craftsmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from farmington,AR,  Dec 29, 2009

This is a beautiful pitcher the quality is exceollent I would recommened to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubbles
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 5, 2008

Beautiful shape and color, but large bubbles are in the glass in one section of the pitcher.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!
 from Kansas,  Jan 1, 2008

This is a beautiful piece, larger than I thought that it would be. I gave this as a gift to my niece and she loved it. I had a hard time giving it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful House Warming Gift
 from raleigh, nc,  Jan 1, 2008

I purchased this for a house warming gift. The new home owners loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLASS COBALT SPIRAL PITCHER
 from FORT WORTH, TEXAS,  Sep 21, 2007

A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY COLLECTION OF PITCHERS!!! VERY UNIQUE AND WELL MADE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top