Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & substantial pitcher!
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 5, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this pitcher! It's even prettier in person. Although it's a substantial size, it wasn't at all cumbersome or too heavy to pour. It could double as a beautiful vase. I entertain quite a bit & this pitcher can't help but be noticed - I've gotten many compliments. I highly recommend this pitcher.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect rich cobalt blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pours beautifully (no drips) & is sturdy. Great quality - the pitcher itself plus the way it came packaged.
  • How accurate was the sizing? While the sizing described was accurate, it is a big pitcher. Use a measuring tape to get a better understanding of it's size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love Cobalt!
 from Olney, MD,  Mar 17, 2014

This is EXACTLY the type of pitcher I was looking for...I had been searching for a large cobalt blue pitcher that would be uniformly blue without the ombre effect. This was totally spot on and the picture is exactly how it looks. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pitcher
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

I purchased this as a birthday present for my daughter. It was packed very well and arrived in excellent condition. The glass is a beautiful shade of blue. She will probably use it more as a vase than a pitcher, but whatever the use, it is a lovely addition to her home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Westchester County,NY,  Jan 11, 2010

I bought this as a gift, so don't know aobut durability, etc. But it is a beautiful large pitcher - very attractive and substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding gIft
 from Washington DC,  Jul 21, 2008

This is l lovely pitcher! Nice size and exquisite color. Goes well with the blue glasses that I bought to coordinate with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Dec 22, 2007

I gave these glasses to my sister as a birthday gift and she was blown away. The craftsmanship with the glass is simply impressive. They are beautiful to look at. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handblown glass colbalt pitcher
 from Live oak, FL,  Dec 11, 2007

This pitcher is absolutely stunning in person. It is beautiful and well crafted. I bought this one for myself and had to buy another for a gift for my mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Rosedale, NY,  Dec 8, 2014

The color is beautiful. I was suprised and delighted by the size I thought it was smaller and I am very happy with the size. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunrisedancer
 from Idaho,  May 5, 2008

very pretty. I love the color. The pitcher arrived very well packaged and free from damage. It is a beautiful piece and I love the ability to use it as a vase for flowers or a pitcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pitcher
 from MN,  Apr 1, 2008

This is a beautiful pitcher! It's bigger than what I expected. It came very well packaged/protected. Being blown glass, it is thick and may be somewhat heavy for some. It's truly a cobalt blue. I am looking forward to using it as a vase for summer flowers also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 30, 2007

I bought this pitcher as a gift so I haven't actually used it myself. I did examine it closely and it is gorgeous. The color is amazing. It is quite large, definitely a good size. It came with the story behind the person who made it---very cool. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought