Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Midwest,  Mar 1, 2013

First, it arrived in the best packing job I've ever seen with glassware. My first impression was just plain, WOW! The color is a perfect, deep, strong, clear and powerful cobalt blue. It would look nice in a lighted cabinet it is to beautiful. For the price, I am totally impressed. I intend to use it for an everyday pitcher and know it will make me happy every time I see it on the table. It is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color exceeded the photo in depth, clarity and pure punch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. It has a very slightly craftsman/rustic appearance but I think that ads charm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pitcher perfect
 Mar 28, 2015

This is a nice size and quality for what I had wanted. Besides serving margaritas, it will also be multi-purpose for other occasions. Not too heavy and adds a sparkle to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth
 Mar 22, 2015

Beautiful and I wish they sold a bigger one and taller glasses...everyone likes them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cbl ny
 Mar 5, 2015

Very pretty. Good size and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color very please with this item
 from Portland OR,  Aug 2, 2014

Beautiful color and good quality a pleasing addition to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great value
 from Teaticket, MA,  May 17, 2014

This pitcher stands about 10" tall. It is a deep cobalt blue. Yhere seem to be many small air bubbles in the glass, which is part of the charm of this piece. It appears to be a beautifully simple hand crafted work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for a gift for a friend.
 from WA,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought it for a friend who was a little down in the dumps, and she was so surprised and was delighted it was cobalt blue. I know money can't buy happiness,but it can bring a moments joy! And this joy cam extend to when in use.. Happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfecto..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality..
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cobalt blue pitcher
 from BOSTON,MA,  Apr 15, 2012

Beautiful,cobalt blue,very heavy,straight from Mexico!Love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Lexington Ky,  Dec 27, 2011

A beautiful piece of glassware and the packaging was fantastic. There was no way that pichter was going to be damaged!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a beautiful pitcher
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it arrived safe,that says alot sense i live in hawaii, packaged excellent. the color is awesome ! I love the colbalt blue. The pour spout is real good, pours easily, I also got the high ball glass which i use every day. It's recommened to hand wash which I do, so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artistic treasure
 Apr 25, 2010

This pitcher is sitting if front of a mirror. It is a work of art. These artists shared their souls in blowing this glass. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Pitcher
 from Cedar Crest, NM,  Apr 20, 2010

I am a massage therapist and I set out the pitcher with lemon water on the deck for my clients to enjoy after the massage. So many complements on the pitcher and requests as to where I purchased it. I also purchased the glasses to match. Creates a perfect summer day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Santa Fe,  Apr 19, 2010

This pitcher has too small a spout, so the lquid slops everywhere when you pour from it. It is also very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank's
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 6, 2009

Is beautiful, I am very happy with the product and with the service, the same with the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color, but...
 from Central Illinois,  Oct 11, 2009

This was purchased to be an accent piece to display on high shelf. Because of the grainy opacities in the body, it would not be suitable for use as a pitcher or for close-up inspection. Decided to keep it due to the beautiful rich color, low price and because it was never really meant to be a functional item, however would not recommend it to anyone who wanted to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from central md,  Oct 8, 2009

This vase is even more beautiful in person. The cobalt blue is rich and deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Charmed
 from St George, UT,  Sep 16, 2009

Beautiful! Finally found "the pitcher" to go with my Blue Heavy glasses (also from Mexico). I have been looking for over 20 years, for one to go with this glasses. Used it a couple of times allready for company and got lots of complements. Will recomend it to everyone. A real piece of Art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought