Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much prettier than photo
 from Northeast Bay area, ca,  Sep 16, 2010

These earings are much prettier than the photo. The ends appear almost white, in the photo, when they are really more blueish and the bubbles in the middle give the appearance of water. They are true to the size indicated as the glass part of the earing is about 1.25" long. Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass "Blue Moon Rising" Earrings from Chile
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

I was very pleased with these earrings. I thought I was buying them for a gift, since we had travelled to Chile, but I liked them so much I kept them for myself! Great Value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These looked very much like the earrings I saw when I visited Chile
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Moon Rising Earrings
 from WA,  Aug 18, 2011

These look nice and are of good quality. I enjoy wearing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them very creative.... my friends all love
 from connecticut,  Apr 20, 2011

glass blue moon rising earrings were beyond the photo in beauty that i hoped to see they are lovely and everyone commented on awesome they are made their great creativity and just how beautiful and creative they are thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture
 from Sandy, UT,  Apr 6, 2011

The colors of these are exactly as pictured. Vibrant blues. I like the earrings, but they are a little smaller than I usually wear. They are about an inch and a 1/2 in length (the glass part). A little longer with the wires. The glass is pretty and different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
distinctive
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2010

Eye-catching yet comfortable and light. Mine have tiny bubbles in bottom, unlike photo, which makes them even more attractive. Excellent purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bule moon earrings
 from tulsa, ok,  Jul 1, 2010

cute, fun earrings....get compliments everytime i wear them....will definitely buy more. arrived fast . good workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 20, 2010

Very pretty earrings, just like the picture. Nice and light weight so they don't pull the lobes down. Nice to support individual artists especially in struggling countries, so I will look for similar jewelry. Buy some!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings from Chile
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 25, 2010

The earrings were absolutely beautiful. The colors of blue were well suited goes with all shades of blue clothing. I received a lot of positive comments and question on where I purchased the earrings from. I did explain the country where the earrings originated from. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 9, 2010

These gorgeous earrings have unique character and deep rich colors. They are a great size, neither too small nor too large. They are simply lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass 'Blue Moon Rising' Earrings (Chile)
 from St. Paul, MN. USA,  Jun 28, 2014

I love the earrings but was under the assumption they would let the light shine thru the glass more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Moon Rising earrings
 from Oak Ridge North, Texas,  Mar 16, 2013

I liked these so well I ordered a second pair for my friend and we both love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am thoroughly plelased
  • How accurate was the sizing? They look great on my ears
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue glass hanging earrings
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 14, 2013

For anyone who likes blue, you can't go wrong with these. The colors are beautiful, and the shape gives the glass a very appealing motion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Abcolutely. Very eye-catching.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous! As described, with very intense, deep color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and lovely
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 9, 2013

These earrings can be worn with so many different looks. The colorings take on different hues based upon hair color, clothing color, etc. Great with a jean jacket for a casual but dressy look !!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Awesome shades of blues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Picture presentation is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip These
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 9, 2012

Colors much darker especially the top dark blue part--looks dark navy rather than the royal blue the pic shows. The center opaque blue is just paint. The lower bubble area is pretty but not quality looking at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chilean earrings so colorful
 from PA,  Jun 9, 2012

Chilean fused glass earrings are affordable, colroful, well-designed and always prompt positive comments from friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 7, 2012

I am really happy with these earrings and have already worn them about five times and only had them a few weeks. The colors are beautiful and the earrings are just the right size. I'm very happy I bought them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 24, 2012

I love these earrings. They are not heavy, the colors flow into each other, and they really look like water! I have had manny compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 31, 2011

I am happy with thes earrings. They are true to color and I have received lots of compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A nice pair of earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Watsontown, PA,  Dec 8, 2011

These earrings exceeded my expectations. The colors are vivid, deep, and just gorgeous. The fact that they were made by Fair Trade artisans in Chile is a big bonus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors in the earrings are more spectacular than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well-made and lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a perfect length, especially if your hair is below your ears.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top