Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
less than expected
 Feb 28, 2015

the earrings were a little of a disappointment when they arrived. I expected a finer looking piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointing.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 11, 2013

The color is not as bright and the bubbles are not lined up as in the picture. I would not have bought the earring if I knew that this is what I would get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blue Earrings
 from Jacksonville FL,  Aug 19, 2012

I love these earrings. I also bought the red and green glass earrings from Chile. They are light, pretty and go with lots of outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small blue bubble earrings
 from ks city,  Apr 11, 2012

very pretty, small - less than 1/2 inch long. pretty blue color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't check and was surprised how small and dainty they are. expected larger earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I really didn't know what to expect when I purchased these earrings as many times things look differently once you have them in hand. They turned out to be just wonderful. I have worn them several times and received as many compliments on them. They're very pretty, excellent coloring in the glass.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from wisc,  Apr 7, 2011

I like the color, it is a light blue color. I am not dissappointed anymore because the colors of the items shown are not excactly what I receive. The color is close enough. I like the bubbles in the glass although no waves, but that is what I like about using glass, no 2 are going to be alike. The only disappointing part of the earrings is that they are flat on the back and not round. Maybe that is because of the way the earrings are made. I will continue to support the fair trade products, as I think it is a worthwhile cause and I really do like what I purchase from them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? they are a little lighter than shown
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pale
 from nc girl,  Nov 18, 2009

The photo of these earrings is way prettier than the actual earrings. The ones I received are small and more pale than I expected. I am keeping them because they were inexpensive but I wouldn't have ordered them had I known.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 from Houston,TX,  Nov 12, 2009

These earrings just sparkle with light, they are comfortable as well as beautiful. Absolutely wonderful to wear & look at. Would recommend to anyone who loves the look of the sea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Blue Bubbles Earrings
 from Central PA,  Oct 28, 2009

These earrings are great for fun occasions, the bubbles add a playful additude. They are light weight to wear, I don't even feel them on my ears. I'm pleased with the workmanship, this is my fourth pair of earrings from this artist. Love them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 15, 2009

I must say the picture doesn't do them justice. In person, the nuances of the glass are quite pretty. Color is true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought