Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiny, but Nice
 from Sibley, LA,  Jan 23, 2010

These are a lot smaller than I thought they would be, but the quality is very nice. The picture really doesn't do any justice for them. The clear part looks more clear rather than brown according to the picture and the black lines are slightly thinner. But overall it is a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jun 11, 2009

the earrings I received is totally different look from the picture,on the picture it looks like silver tone with golden sparkles, the real thing is just plain white and black color,and much smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute handmade earrings
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 24, 2010

I was very pleased with the quality and comfort of the earrings. It even came with a story of how/where the earrings came from. They are one of my favorite pairs to wear out and even to work. They are not too flashy or large. Perfect for a classy gal. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, a little smaller than I was thinking
 from Northern Wyoming,  Dec 21, 2009

Bought these earrings as a gift for my MIL. They are very pretty.... but a little smaller than I thought they would be... still very nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflective for Black earrings
 from Deep South,  Jul 27, 2009

The earrings that I received are black and clear glass with small metallic sparkles. The glass of the earring catches the light, and they show that you have them on, unlike some black earrings I have had. They will be good to wear to work, and are not ostentacious. They hang about 3/4 in. past my earlobe, so they are not too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2013

These are very pretty but much smaller than I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Earrings.
 from Oxnard, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

I have several earrings that were from Chile and I am pleased with the colors and quality

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring
 Apr 28, 2010

Earring is good quality but quite small. Expected a bit larger product based on illustration and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Both
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Feb 14, 2010

I got these for my daughter for Valentine's Day from her 8 year old twin boys. I showed them the earrings and told them where they came from and what free trade is. When they gave them to her, much to my surprise, they repeated what I had told them. Great gift...Good learning experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Macon, GA,  Oct 1, 2009

These are small enough to be comfortable but have some dangle too. They go with so many outfits and are great for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought