Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality ottoman ...
 from brooklyn, NY,  Oct 31, 2013

Ottoman is gorgeous leather and sturdy. Much better quality than I've seen in stores. One caution: the color is more of a red than a burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased this ottoman because it was what I thought would be a great addition to my living room and match my current décor. It was big enough that it would be comfortable for two people to share. What I got was MUCH smaller than stated and the color was BRIGHT red, not burgundy as pictured. This was my first purchase/order on Overstock and I am DISSAPOINTED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious
 from Hinsdale,IL,  Apr 4, 2012

This pouf is very beautiful and the pattern is unique

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice rich quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size quoted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

I love this ottoman. It is beautiful. It is the perfect size to compliment my couch. I didn't want a huge ottoman. It is perfect for one person, or two if you want to share. The colors are amazing. The leather is nice. I love this, and I am picky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine Leather Mosaic Ottoman
 from W Caldwell, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

Perfect in my Morrocan/Turkish finished basement. In a word? Love. Period.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made, firm and comfortable to sit on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unique foot stool
 from sacramento,  Dec 23, 2012

Just like the others said, this was a great find. The colors are true to the online depiction. Perfect companion to my brown leather club chair. Takes up little room compared with ottoman options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The envy of all my friends
 from Flint, MI,  Nov 14, 2012

WOW! Stunning, interesting, a focal point of my seating arrangement; just the eclectic piece I needed. The leather is substantial, and while I don't have kids abusing it or anything, it seems like it will hold up well for years. Everyone who sees it says it is just stunning and it is!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAGNIFICENT!
 from STL,  Nov 8, 2012

I 've ordree from the World Fair before and I can't remember ever being dissappointed. However, this is proppbably my most favorite pieces! Please continue your collaboration with these talented and extraordinary artisans. We priviledged to be able to have access to their woork for our homes!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really and I'm pleased it really is a dark.red where my screen shows a brown . I purchased to go with a red leather.chair; the match is more stunning than had it had brown leather patches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and beautifully worked leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? The measurements were right on spot perfect with the item I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT as pictured!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 7, 2012

The ottoman was smaller than pictured and there was a cheesy cartoon camel stitched right on the top center panel. I called customer service but they said they had indeed sent me the wrong item but they were now stocked out so I couldn't get the one I wanted. I sent it back, but it's been a week and I still haven't seen my refund come through

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? MUCH smaller than dimesions listed, I was sent the wrong item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 2, 2012

I was extremely pleased with this ottoman. I was looking for something that brought some visual interest to my home office area and this worked well. The ottoman is large enough to provide additional seating or to use as a footstool. The colors are beautiful (as pictured) and it is well constructed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmenship!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but NOT the size advertised.
 Jun 20, 2016

works as a small foot stool in front of a short chair, but NOT as an ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad smell
 Feb 15, 2016

The smell was bad, even after leaving it outside on a covered porch for a week. We could still smell it at the other end of the porch, 18' away. My hubby said it smelled like a camel's b___ ... well, you know and I can't say it here. Wish it hadn't been so smelly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really usable
 Feb 15, 2016

I bought this a while back, never ever used it. The stuffing in it is hard everyone that came to my home asked where did I get that ugly hassock. I don't mind the look but it is cheap looking I have to admit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at but....THAT'S IT!
 Jan 10, 2016

First of all the photo is NOT the color of the actual ottoman. It's shown in red and comes in brown. Second, it's purely decorative and not for seating or foot resting. I know this because now my ottoman has deflated half of its original size. Like I said....nice to look at but that's it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jan
 Oct 3, 2015

looks great the first year, but after use, the leather is falling apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 8, 2015

Much more than what was expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bea
 Jul 1, 2015

Great craftmenship looks good in any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 Mar 13, 2015

I get a lot of complements on this ottoman and it looks great along with my other decor. Matches just perfect with my Ruby Red leather chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, But Smells Weird
 from Washington DC,  Oct 8, 2014

I would give his pouf five stars because it is absolutely stunning, the color is spot on in the picture, definitely more brown or burgundy than red...only problem is it has a weird odor to it, I'm assuming it may be the dye or natural leather it is made from...very well crafted....for now we have it sitting in garage for a few days to see if the smell will dissipate before putting it back in the room in our home...if the smell doesn't go away, sadly we will have to return it and try to find something as gorgeous that doesn't smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan Leather Ottoman
 from NJ,  Aug 26, 2013

I do like this ottoman, but I ordered it in the red color. When it arrived I noticed that the sides are brown, not red. Also, the middle part of the ottoman is in half brown, half red. The picture of the ottoman shows a flower in the center, mine has a picture of a camel. Also, it came completely dirty, I mean dirt was all over the ottoman....took a while to clean it off with leather wipes. Not worth the $!@#%^& I paid for it. Just wish it looked more like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought