Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality ottoman ...
 from brooklyn, NY,  Oct 31, 2013

Ottoman is gorgeous leather and sturdy. Much better quality than I've seen in stores. One caution: the color is more of a red than a burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased this ottoman because it was what I thought would be a great addition to my living room and match my current d├ęcor. It was big enough that it would be comfortable for two people to share. What I got was MUCH smaller than stated and the color was BRIGHT red, not burgundy as pictured. This was my first purchase/order on Overstock and I am DISSAPOINTED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious
 from Hinsdale,IL,  Apr 4, 2012

This pouf is very beautiful and the pattern is unique

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice rich quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size quoted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

I love this ottoman. It is beautiful. It is the perfect size to compliment my couch. I didn't want a huge ottoman. It is perfect for one person, or two if you want to share. The colors are amazing. The leather is nice. I love this, and I am picky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine Leather Mosaic Ottoman
 from W Caldwell, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

Perfect in my Morrocan/Turkish finished basement. In a word? Love. Period.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made, firm and comfortable to sit on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unique foot stool
 from sacramento,  Dec 23, 2012

Just like the others said, this was a great find. The colors are true to the online depiction. Perfect companion to my brown leather club chair. Takes up little room compared with ottoman options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The envy of all my friends
 from Flint, MI,  Nov 14, 2012

WOW! Stunning, interesting, a focal point of my seating arrangement; just the eclectic piece I needed. The leather is substantial, and while I don't have kids abusing it or anything, it seems like it will hold up well for years. Everyone who sees it says it is just stunning and it is!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAGNIFICENT!
 from STL,  Nov 8, 2012

I 've ordree from the World Fair before and I can't remember ever being dissappointed. However, this is proppbably my most favorite pieces! Please continue your collaboration with these talented and extraordinary artisans. We priviledged to be able to have access to their woork for our homes!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really and I'm pleased it really is a dark.red where my screen shows a brown . I purchased to go with a red leather.chair; the match is more stunning than had it had brown leather patches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and beautifully worked leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? The measurements were right on spot perfect with the item I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT as pictured!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 7, 2012

The ottoman was smaller than pictured and there was a cheesy cartoon camel stitched right on the top center panel. I called customer service but they said they had indeed sent me the wrong item but they were now stocked out so I couldn't get the one I wanted. I sent it back, but it's been a week and I still haven't seen my refund come through

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? MUCH smaller than dimesions listed, I was sent the wrong item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 2, 2012

I was extremely pleased with this ottoman. I was looking for something that brought some visual interest to my home office area and this worked well. The ottoman is large enough to provide additional seating or to use as a footstool. The colors are beautiful (as pictured) and it is well constructed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmenship!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 8, 2015

Much more than what was expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bea
 Jul 1, 2015

Great craftmenship looks good in any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 Mar 13, 2015

I get a lot of complements on this ottoman and it looks great along with my other decor. Matches just perfect with my Ruby Red leather chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, But Smells Weird
 from Washington DC,  Oct 8, 2014

I would give his pouf five stars because it is absolutely stunning, the color is spot on in the picture, definitely more brown or burgundy than red...only problem is it has a weird odor to it, I'm assuming it may be the dye or natural leather it is made from...very well crafted....for now we have it sitting in garage for a few days to see if the smell will dissipate before putting it back in the room in our home...if the smell doesn't go away, sadly we will have to return it and try to find something as gorgeous that doesn't smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan Leather Ottoman
 from NJ,  Aug 26, 2013

I do like this ottoman, but I ordered it in the red color. When it arrived I noticed that the sides are brown, not red. Also, the middle part of the ottoman is in half brown, half red. The picture of the ottoman shows a flower in the center, mine has a picture of a camel. Also, it came completely dirty, I mean dirt was all over the ottoman....took a while to clean it off with leather wipes. Not worth the $!@#%^& I paid for it. Just wish it looked more like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Mosaic Ottoman
 from Jefferson City, Missouri,  Aug 22, 2013

Perfect blend of colors for our family room. We needed something to prop our feet on when sitting on the couch and this filled the bill. The price was great, especially when we compared the quality of our ottoman to others we have seen in store. There is really no comparison.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morocco Ottoman is cute!
 from WA,  Jul 22, 2013

I get lots of compliments on this ottoman because it is uniques and so multi functional. It can be used as an extra seat if needed. I love it. I don't think it is super high quality but still should last many years.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close, a little more orange than burgandy in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the detailing is exquisite A true eye catcher
 from Douglas, Wyoming,  Apr 21, 2013

This piece is truely beautiful and well detailed. Real love went into this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Destin,FL,  Feb 22, 2013

this is nice looking and unlike the other color I purchased it does seem like real leather.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color was very spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice.
 from IND,  Oct 19, 2012

I really like this ottoman. Not too big....not too small. We use it as an extra little seat as well as kicking our feet up on. It adds a sprinkle of culture to the rest of our leather furniture in the living room. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought