Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luxurious
 from Hinsdale,IL,  Apr 4, 2012

This pouf is very beautiful and the pattern is unique

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice rich quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size quoted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality ottoman ...
 from brooklyn, NY,  Oct 31, 2013

Ottoman is gorgeous leather and sturdy. Much better quality than I've seen in stores. One caution: the color is more of a red than a burgundy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased this ottoman because it was what I thought would be a great addition to my living room and match my current décor. It was big enough that it would be comfortable for two people to share. What I got was MUCH smaller than stated and the color was BRIGHT red, not burgundy as pictured. This was my first purchase/order on Overstock and I am DISSAPOINTED!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

I love this ottoman. It is beautiful. It is the perfect size to compliment my couch. I didn't want a huge ottoman. It is perfect for one person, or two if you want to share. The colors are amazing. The leather is nice. I love this, and I am picky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine Leather Mosaic Ottoman
 from W Caldwell, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

Perfect in my Morrocan/Turkish finished basement. In a word? Love. Period.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made, firm and comfortable to sit on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unique foot stool
 from sacramento,  Dec 23, 2012

Just like the others said, this was a great find. The colors are true to the online depiction. Perfect companion to my brown leather club chair. Takes up little room compared with ottoman options.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The envy of all my friends
 from Flint, MI,  Nov 14, 2012

WOW! Stunning, interesting, a focal point of my seating arrangement; just the eclectic piece I needed. The leather is substantial, and while I don't have kids abusing it or anything, it seems like it will hold up well for years. Everyone who sees it says it is just stunning and it is!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAGNIFICENT!
 from STL,  Nov 8, 2012

I 've ordree from the World Fair before and I can't remember ever being dissappointed. However, this is proppbably my most favorite pieces! Please continue your collaboration with these talented and extraordinary artisans. We priviledged to be able to have access to their woork for our homes!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really and I'm pleased it really is a dark.red where my screen shows a brown . I purchased to go with a red leather.chair; the match is more stunning than had it had brown leather patches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and beautifully worked leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? The measurements were right on spot perfect with the item I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT as pictured!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 7, 2012

The ottoman was smaller than pictured and there was a cheesy cartoon camel stitched right on the top center panel. I called customer service but they said they had indeed sent me the wrong item but they were now stocked out so I couldn't get the one I wanted. I sent it back, but it's been a week and I still haven't seen my refund come through

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? MUCH smaller than dimesions listed, I was sent the wrong item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 2, 2012

I was extremely pleased with this ottoman. I was looking for something that brought some visual interest to my home office area and this worked well. The ottoman is large enough to provide additional seating or to use as a footstool. The colors are beautiful (as pictured) and it is well constructed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmenship!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan Leather Ottoman
 from NJ,  Aug 26, 2013

I do like this ottoman, but I ordered it in the red color. When it arrived I noticed that the sides are brown, not red. Also, the middle part of the ottoman is in half brown, half red. The picture of the ottoman shows a flower in the center, mine has a picture of a camel. Also, it came completely dirty, I mean dirt was all over the ottoman....took a while to clean it off with leather wipes. Not worth the $!@#%^& I paid for it. Just wish it looked more like the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Mosaic Ottoman
 from Jefferson City, Missouri,  Aug 22, 2013

Perfect blend of colors for our family room. We needed something to prop our feet on when sitting on the couch and this filled the bill. The price was great, especially when we compared the quality of our ottoman to others we have seen in store. There is really no comparison.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morocco Ottoman is cute!
 from WA,  Jul 22, 2013

I get lots of compliments on this ottoman because it is uniques and so multi functional. It can be used as an extra seat if needed. I love it. I don't think it is super high quality but still should last many years.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close, a little more orange than burgandy in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the detailing is exquisite A true eye catcher
 from Douglas, Wyoming,  Apr 21, 2013

This piece is truely beautiful and well detailed. Real love went into this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Destin,FL,  Feb 22, 2013

this is nice looking and unlike the other color I purchased it does seem like real leather.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color was very spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice.
 from IND,  Oct 19, 2012

I really like this ottoman. Not too big....not too small. We use it as an extra little seat as well as kicking our feet up on. It adds a sprinkle of culture to the rest of our leather furniture in the living room. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color me RED
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 9, 2012

Nice product, authentic, stylist, different. Nice accent piece for a room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, color looks like tan and brown on photo, actual colors were tan and RED. Not what I was expecting and red does not go with the decor of the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 30, 2012

I love this ottoman. It surpassed my expectations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. I love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
genuine leather mosaic ottoman (Morocco)
 from Phoenix, Az,  May 2, 2012

Beautiful leather and design, just as pictured. I love it! Perfect size for my LR and goes really well with my leather sofa.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a smaller ottoman, jut what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

Comes shaped as the shipping box & is very solid & heavy (genuine kapoc, not foam puffs or fiberfill so doesn't shift when it gets sat on by the grandkids.) I let it set a couple days then rolled the piece to loosen the fill & round out the edges. The weight is a positive feature, I didn't want a bean-bag chair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. It's darker, not so much contrast between colors. Still a striking piece.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made, stuffing can be accessed via zipper, good to know.
  • How accurate was the sizing? States it is 27", but even "settled & fluffed" it measures only 22" in width.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top