Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hip-looking Bracelet
 Aug 29, 2008

This bracelet is a great buy- good price and it looks really good mixed with chunky silver jewelry. It has two sets of snaps to accommodate wrist size. My wrist is about 6 1/4 inches in circumference and the bracelet is neither too loose nor too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Not You, It's Me
 from Hartland, MI,  Oct 7, 2012

This is a good product, but I bought it on impulse and I shouldn't have. As such, I don't feel I can give a glowing review, but I can tell you it is accurate to the description and picture. It's very stylish.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough Looking but oh so cool!
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2011

This is one tough looking but cool art for your wrist. I have worn mine several times already and get so many compliments... Chic and yet makes a bold statement. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is a bit stiff - but I am sure with wear it will loosen up nicely as this is made to wear in all conditions not just on special days
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet is exactly what i expected
 from covina, ca,  Sep 27, 2011

bought as a gift. first time buying on O.com and was pleased with overall experience, from ordering to receiving to product itself, will do more shopping for sure!!! And person who I bought it for loved it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique find!
 from Kansas,  Sep 15, 2011

I received this bracelet several days ago and it is so comfortable that I have worn it almost everyday. I have small wrists(about 6 1/2 inches around)and since it is adjustable this does not pose an issue. The underside of the leather is not terribly scratchy so it can be comfortably worn for long periods of time. It is a little stiff at first but as with all leather goods, but this decreases the more it is worn. Looks great with jeans and a t-shirt!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, leather is not too thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate and bracelet is adjustable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little too stiff
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

the color is more black than chocolate brown. It is too stiff...I like my leather bracelets to be more broken in. It is uncomfortably stiff... I have had it for about 9 months and have gotten it wet and what have you and it looks too new and is still very rigid

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is a great accessory!!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2011

great quality. get so many compliments on the bracelet. a little stiff when you first get it, but a little leather oil to sogten it works great! great product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. long lasting leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft and unique
 from gary, in,  Apr 21, 2011

i'm asked everyday where did i get this great bracelet. it's soft, it's big, and it's sharp, it's leather, and it's cheap!!!!!!!! wow!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2011

This is a great bracelet. I waited a bit longer for the it to be delivered as mentioned by others but it was totally worth it. I wear it every day and although it is a bit stiff it looks great! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Jul 2, 2010

I really like the style of this bracelet. It goes well with just about anything and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 21, 2010

Nice item, a little stiff at first but the more I wear it I feel that it will loosen up. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 1, 2010

i think this was a great buy! it's nice to wear on pretty much anything. i've gotten a lot of complements on this braclet. it's one of my favorite accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Bit of Rock'n Roll
 from NYC,  Jan 5, 2010

"A little bit of rock'n roll" - that is what my friend said about this when I gave it to her, the hardest person to shop for ever. It is a great cuff and fits snuggly when pushed up the arm a few inches (we are size 4 women...so not heavyset). It comes in a very beautiful box, wrapped on classy little pillow. Great bracelet and great gift! I might buy one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 17, 2009

This item took a little longer to get delivered. I also had to sign for it which is not the usual. I do really enjoy wearing the wrist piece .I received compliments from day one. I don't need to dress up for work so I wear it a lot and it's comfortable and stays put on my wrist ( which is on the small side). The price was great. I'm really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 10, 2009

I love this bracelet. It's lightweight leather and looks really original. It came in a beautiful box with recycled packaging wrapped in sustainable banana paper from Thailand. I ordered it for myself and as i was opening it up, I felt like I had been given a special present. You can really feel good about supporting this company. I plan on ordering more as gifts for my friends! Thanks Novica!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 30, 2009

I recently bought a second one of these bracelets to give as a gift. Very simple but cute on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-Looking Bracelet
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jul 1, 2009

This is an elegant, good-looking bracelet. You can tell that it's well made, and it's priced nicely, too. The leather is not as dark as I expected, but I look forward to wearing it and breaking it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 8, 2008

This accessory has become a favorite since I got it and I've gotten quite a few compliments on it while out. I think the simplicity of the design is very smart. And it's made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought