Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Concord, NH,  Sep 28, 2010

It's nice quality, the only thing is, they don't show you in the picture, is that the bracelet has they extra long cords hanging off the end, which could get annoying when it's on your wrist. Since it's a gift, I don't know yet how they will like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Aug 9, 2010

I love this product because it it well constructed. If you love leather, then you will love this. It's great for everyday use. Oh, and you can shower in it. Great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Guy Student Gift!
 from Racine, WI,  Jun 5, 2010

I bought this for my college aged son who refuses to wear ANY adornments and absolutely no jewelry...can't even get him to wear a watch! But he really liked this and actually WEARS IT! OMG!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Lombard, IL,  Mar 25, 2010

My husband loves leather jewelry and is very happy with this bracelet! He wears it with all of his casual outfits! It looks great on him and seems very durable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 5, 2009

I loved this bracelet when I got it, but after a couple of weeks the colors faded and it fell apart. Only buy it if you want to wear it sparingly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bracelet
 from Glendale, Az,  Mar 22, 2009

I bought this for my husband and liked it so much I want one for my self. Would recommend this bracelet to any one who likes leather or something different. AZ

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
both fell apart
 from cololrado,  Feb 19, 2009

I bought 2 of these and both came untied and completely apart within 1 week. So Bummed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popular with the avant guard and artsy birds!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Oct 9, 2008

It is as pictured, and large enough for this man's wrist (mine opens to 9 in.)!Took a long time in coming compared to the usual prompt delivery to which I have become accustomed. But, some of the funds went to support a small tribe in Thailand (formerly, Siam - as in 'The King and I'), to help themselves. It arrived in a nice handmade and environmentally sensitive box with a small red cushion inside. Very nice presentation for bands of leather!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top