Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very unique bracelet!
 from Chicago,  Sep 12, 2009

First of all, I love how this bracelet is adjustable because I have very small wrists and most bracelets are too big for me. I wanted to point out that the stones in this bracelet are yellow, a little different than what was pictured, but I like it either way. I love ordering jewelry from worldstock because every piece is so unique and you know you are helping someone in a different country earn a living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Middle Nebraska,  Dec 12, 2009

My woman said it looks like something she'd wear. I ordered it, and she likes it. you can tell its hand made, its ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bracelet
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 1, 2013

I absolutely adore this bracelet. I wear it all the time especially since I wear brown alot. It's very easy to wear and I've gotten quite a few compliments on its style. Good because you can adjust the strapping to fit any wrist size so that alone is nice. I have the brown one. I wasn't sure I'd like it in pink or with a yellow flower.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the product is true in stated diameter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my niece . She loves it and says it is very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it
 from gonzales, louisiana,  Jan 10, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it so much! Even her friends started asking their parents for their own!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet.
 from nv,  Dec 19, 2012

A very beautiful bracelet that is unusual. I love buying from Worlstock because the products are handmade and originate in distant lands. Makes me feel connected to those outside of my normal circle of associates and friends. Most any woman would love to wear this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Picture of bracelet very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone flower bracelet
 from vancouver,wa,  Dec 6, 2012

good inexpensive gift for someone who likes pink comes with small white leather bag

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,[pink is pretiest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable, no size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2012

I like how you can decrease or increase the size of the bracelet and it matches a lot of my things. Very nicely

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Orlando, FL,  May 22, 2012

This is a wonderful buy and for the price you can't beat it. The quality is superior, that the knots are tight and it is well made to last long, if this is something you are looking for it is far worth the price and I would highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and funky
 from Florida and New York,  Dec 30, 2011

I always get compliments when I wear this. It goes with almost everything. It is a little hard to put on and take off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and pretty
 from spring branch texas,  Aug 2, 2011

nice for a young girl. looked as pictured on website

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2011

I thought the bracelets were cute and would be fun to wear. They are cute but I was disappointed with the flower carving . They were not as translucent as they looked in the photo. Also a little difficult to tighten the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelets look really cute on the web page image. But I was disappointed with the flower carving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from ny, ny,  Apr 22, 2011

I simply love this bracelet. Good quality never thought that i could buy something like this online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 4, 2011

A great value, this is a very nice bracelet although made for small wrists (no problem here, it was bought for my 12yo niece). Arrived in 7 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

VERY nice little bracelet. I bought this as a gift, and found it was quite a success. It felt nice on my own wrist, and looked extremely graceful and fitting on it and its recipient's, as well. I got the Citrine for her, and would like the Smokey Quartz for myself. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 2, 2010

Bracelet is beautiful and it fits well. The color isn't quite what it looks like on the site though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely shipping
 Aug 12, 2010

Was delivered quickly. Great quality in the workmanship. Great present for room-mate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice find
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my grandaughter and I know she will love it. Was much nicer than the picture, It will be hard not to keep for myself!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought 3 of these bracelets, all very pretty, very good quality stones, and a GREAT value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juvenile
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 6, 2009

This bracelet did not look nearly as juvenile online as it does in person. I intended to give it as a gift to a friend, but there's no way I can do that now. It looks like it's made of plastic, even though it's not. I could see a very young girl liking it, but not anyone teenaged or older.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought