Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Screen
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 2, 2010

I love this screen! I got it to hide a really ugly thermostat that is right in the middle of our dining room wall. It definitely hides the thermostat, and works as a big piece of art against the wall. The colors look exactly as they do in the picture - maybe even more vibrant. It was so easy to set up. I pretty much pulled it out of the box and stood it up. 1 minute. It does have the copywright info printed on the middle screen. Since it is towards the bottom, I don't really notice it much. My only concern is that since I have three small kids and a big dog, they may run into it and tear one of the screens. Because of this, I do fold it up and set it to the side when they are playing in the dining room which is very easy to do. Once again, I love this screen and am very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS SCREEN!
 from HUNTSVILLE, AL,  Mar 31, 2009

THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND BEAUTIFUL. THIS SCREEN WOULD BE A GREAT ADDITION TO ANY ROOM WTH AN ORIENTAL THEME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geisha Screen Flaws
 from Yorba Linda, Ca,  Jun 1, 2008

Although this screen is still beautiful, with no assembly required, the colors were not quite as pictured. It is very beige, or flesh color, over most of it. Her brown robe comes out almost the same color as their skin. It was just a little too bland. Also there is a manufacture logo right in the middle of the picture! It's towards the bottom where she's bending down, but still way too high up and not hidden at all. I was a little disappointed overall, but it did withstand the delivery man dropping it onto my balcony when it clearly says fragile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool screen
 May 6, 2008

I really like the screen. The colors are a little different then they look on the picture but overall it looks relly nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its beautiful BUT
 from New York, Ny,  Feb 18, 2008

its a beautiful screen. the colors are so bright just like the picture the only thing is that at the bottom of the screen it says copyright in big black letters but other then that its really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Writing
 from Redmond, WA,  Dec 31, 2007

It is a beautiful piece with colors as portrayed online. The only disappointing thing about this screen was the big copyright symbol, artist name and "1992" about six inches above the bottom. I can't fully enjoy the piece once my eyes start traveling downwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geisha Shoji Screen
 from Seaford, New York,  Dec 10, 2007

The Geisha Screen is very pretty and will give the room the privacy I intended it for. It is very much like it was depicted. I am happy with it, well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geisha Screen
 from Union, NJ,  Dec 1, 2007

The Geisha Screen is beautiful and the quality of the product is great. I love accessorizing my home with oriental themes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Nov 8, 2007

My Geisha Shoji Screen was beautiful! It arrived in a just a few days, and was all assembled. What a thrill to open the box, and see that it was just as beautiful as the photo portrayed. My son married a Japanese woman, and I plan on having the screen up (dividing the dining room from the living room) this coming Thanksgiving. I am a frequent Overstock customer, and purchasing experiences such as this one, guarantees that I'll be a repeater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 26, 2007

This piece arrived quickly and very good quality. It was easy to put up and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geisha Shoji Screen
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 21, 2007

Beautiful craftmanship & detail, color it was better than I expected. I was very pleased! this screen will add a wonderful Asian flair to any decor. Another great feature no assembly required out of the box and ready for use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geisha shoji screen
 from fresno ca,  Sep 21, 2007

all i can say was i simply .madly liked it the moment i saw it. glad i did not wait too long to buy it. i have a room in my house, which i have decorated the way i want. and this was perfect, since most of my things have a oriental theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value
 from philadelphia,  Aug 3, 2007

The shoji screen is very beautiful and gives a 3 dimensional look. All my friends notice it and think it is great/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Geisha screen
 from Hamilton, MT,  Jul 12, 2007

When the screen arrived all that was required to assemble was to unfold it. Great! Is just beautiful! The colors and detail are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spruce Wood Screen
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 25, 2007

This 72-inch shoji screen is ideal for dividing an area. The hand-made from spruce wood screen is beautifully accented with two geishas printed on the paper. I have a very quaint little house and the screen fitted very appropriately between the arch-way in my living/dining room. It is very light and actually very elegant. The soft lighting from my living room gently exposes the craftsmanship on the screen. I made a good choice. The price was affordable too! I should have purchased two. The assembly was incredible. Out of the box and onto the floor! How easy is that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geisha Screen
 from MS,  May 29, 2007

Beautifully silkscreened picture of Japanese Geishas; lightweight and translucent. In my front window lets light in while maintaining privacy. It uplifts the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought