Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chinese Cranes
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Dec 24, 2008

This piece was perfect for the wall behind my couch, 6ft wide and the workmanship cannot be beat. The paint color is very vivid and the entire picture light enough to hang on any wall. A steal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wall Hanging
 from Redwood Falls, MN,  Jan 2, 2008

My brother, sister and I purchased this silkscreen for my mother's Christmas gift. She needed something striking and decorative for her bedroom wall. It looks absolutely lovely. The design is simple; the colors are vibrant. It made a definite difference in the appearance of her bedroom. I'm thinking of gettting a similar one for my home. Also, and importantly, it is easy to hang on the wall as it is quite light. It will take two people, however!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oxnard, California,  Jan 30, 2006

The print is beautiful and arrived quickly. But, it doesn't come with any mounting brackets. It's still folded up in the corner of our den while we figure out how to put it up on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oceano, California, San Luis Obispo County,  Jan 30, 2006

The silk screen of white geese is well made. The first one had to be sent back; but the new one had no problems. It looks lovely in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Steens,MS,US,  Jan 30, 2006

It's beautiful, exactly what we had hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NY, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this Silk Screen! I had a big room in my dining room that needed something to brighten it up and this definitely did the trick. I put brackets on the back and hung it on the wall and it looks like an expensive piece of artwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from cleveland, OH,  Jan 30, 2006

Love the picture (very beautiful - on-line doesn't do it justice), love the size (very large!)and loved the price! I have yet to go wrong with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Diego,  Jan 30, 2006

The geese silk screen is very nice. The quality is excellent but it could have included better brackets for hanging since the screen is divided. Shipping was confusing as it showed it was delivered when it hadnt arrived. Upon further inquiry the package was sent to the post office after being delivered by shipping company, then to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Portland, OR. US,  Jan 30, 2006

Got my product from the "O" and was very, very happy with it. The quality of the art is very good and looks really good in my living room. I plan on getting a few more wall pieces from the Big O in a few days. A way cool place to shop and save money. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought