Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
butterfly bracelet
 from Ashburnham, MA,  Jun 29, 2007

This purchase is absolutely fabulous. The photo does not do this piece justice. I was so delighted, I am going to purchase more if I can. A very unique piece this is sure to be tresured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from ca,  Feb 3, 2012

this would make any girl happy. Its much prettier than the photo. Super crystal and very feminine

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You could use this for everyday- but it is not the sort of things you would want to. Gorgeous handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Made...
 from Akron, OH,  Jan 22, 2012

I bought this for my daughter as a way to remember my 13month old god daughter who was killed in September. It was definitly worth it: Beautiful workmanship and it is a piece that is beautiful just like she was. It is a proper addition to her jewelry collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed to be a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Nov 29, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my mom for Christmas I am sure she will love it I know I do if she doesn't I will keep it myself the colors are gorgeous the design is different i am sure whoever wears it will get lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 from Colorado,  Mar 12, 2009

This is art. It's sturdy enough to last, as the beads are all strung on wire. Great deal...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet and Rose Quartz Braclet
 from Dearborn, MI,  Apr 29, 2008

A beautiful bracelet, but not for every day wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed but...
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 19, 2008

I know this bracelet is for a good cause. This is the reason why I bought it for my daughter. The bracelet is beautifully designed but it looks cheap. The stones looked like tinted glasses. It looks like a trinket that you can buy at any artsy shop. There is no hook to link the two ends together. The band is soft and bends easily. I can just see my daughter taking off her jacket and it coming off without her feeling the loss. Oh, well, since she loves it, it stays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet & Roase Quartz Bracelet
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 15, 2008

Beautifel bracelet! A little pricey but well worth it! I save it for special occasions and have had plenty of compliments --- it adds that special touch to my attire.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique
 from whitehall, Mt,  Jan 13, 2008

I bought this bracelet for my mom, and after I saw it I almost didn't give it to her! I did, she loved it, and I'm buying one for myself. It is so unique and beautiful. It's well made but delicate. It is well worth buying, I would recommend it to anyone, I absolutely loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet and Rose Quartz Bracelet
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Dec 31, 2007

I purchased this item for my future Step-mom as a Christmas gift. I wanted to give her something eclectic that one won't find at the neighborhood jewelry store. When I came across this item I was immediately taken by it. It was far more beautiful in reality than I could have hoped for from the picture. The dragonfly sits centered on the top of the bracelet and the stones are absolutely exquisite. It was a hit Christmas morning, and she put it on right away. She remarks to me frequently how much she loves it and how her friends constantly comment on it's beauty. I would recommend this for anyone who is hard to buy for that can appreciate true artistry and craftsmanship!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and feminine
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 30, 2007

I bought two of these for two of my three sisters for Christmas. Only one of them has opened their gift but she thought it was gorgeous. It's very girlie and unique, and exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Talladega, AL,  Dec 26, 2007

I purchased this item for my daughter-in-law who loves butterflies. I didn't think it looked much like a butterfly, but my daughter-in-law liked it. I guess that made everything alright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from MI,  Dec 25, 2007

This necklace was quite exquisite. Better than expected. It was handmade, but not cheap looking. My wife loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bracelet
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2007

I was shocked when I opened the packaging from OVERSTOCK. The bracelet is in a gorgeous tapestry box. When you open that box, the bracelet sits on black velvet and it has the pretty pink and clear crystals. Just the presentation is great, but the bracelet is even better. It's really unique and I've not seen anything like it before. I love it and would love to give it as a gift except I want to save it JUST FOR ME! CC in Texas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone butterfly bracelet
 from new england,  Dec 11, 2007

This bracelet is very beautiful and made of good quality stones. It is more like wearable sculpture. Everyone who has seen it has commented on it positively. I highly recommend it for someone who likes less conventional jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Bracelet
 from Auburndale, Fla.,  Oct 15, 2007

I gave this as a very special gift. I did not see it myself, but I will quote the receiver " Very beautiful and unique " and " the perfect gift "

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2007

I think the bracelet looks a little different in person, but it is beautiful none the less. Very exotic looking...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thialand bracelette
 from Farmingon, NM,  Sep 11, 2007

I loved this bracelet so much that I got back on the site to find others. It is beautiful. Everyone wanted to know where I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 from oh,  Sep 11, 2007

I always try and find something different for my sister's birthday, When I came across this bracelet. I knew I had found this years. When She opened it her mouth dropped and she said you always find the perfect thing. It is beautiful. not for everyday wear,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Holt, Michigan,  Aug 25, 2007

This bracelet is very delicate looking and very pretty. Its a nice change from a regular line bracelet. The colors are quite attractive together. I would order this again but I would order if for a younger person. Its a bit too young for a woman of my "advanced" years. I was 55 my last birthday. But because of the variety of stones I will be able to wear it often. Very nice. It even sparkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top