Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 1, 2010

These earrings are so beautiful. Dainty but not to small. The craftsmanship is spectacular. just love them. Will definitely be ordering more styles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 18, 2011

All in all these earrings are worth their price. They look good on and create an interesting visual for my ears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were not quite so bright but they still looked good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good. I haven't worn them much so I don't know how durable they are. The sterling silver was a little tarnished.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They're about the same size as depicted in the photo. Maybe a little smaller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from phoenix,AZ,  Jan 29, 2011

This earrings are very beautiful and well made. I received my order in about 10 days. They are not the same color as the earrings in the picture. My stones at the bottom are jade green not turquoise like the picture but they are still beautiful. I like the diiferent colors , it's make them very versatile. What a beautiful way to buy something nice for yourself and help someone out at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and delicate
 from Long Beach, NY,  Jul 5, 2011

These earrings are very pretty in person. They are small and dainty. Wonderfully handcrafted and shipped in a nice box as well! I'm happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color looks like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These will go with a few of the Necklaces/Murano Pendants that i've purchased through Overstock. Love them and Thank you so much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well i thought that they were going to be a bit bigger and or longer but they actually are a nice size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip These
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 9, 2012

Color were not at all like the picture, very dull and much darker.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, can be purchased at any cheap costume jewelry counter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings did not match the quality of the picture
 from council bluffs iowa,  Nov 3, 2012

I did not expect the color of the earrings to be dull. I thought they would be brighter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair,not the bright color I was expectting
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings did not have any color besides blue
 from upstate New York,  Jun 26, 2012

Very disappointed in the colors of this earrings expected many different colors like the picture but received only blue. Would not recommend them since what you see is not what you get.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture shows many colors however the product I received only had blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made but disappointed in colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

The earrings I received were just as pictured but lacked luster. I felt that I was being sold colored beads that were constructed with what appeared to be blending filament, a fairly dainty gold thread and tied in a knot at the end. I expected wires to hold the stones together. My knots had long ties on the end that were showing and made this ensemble appear cheap. I also thought they were very overpriced. I would not order any earrings of this type that came from Thailand for the same reason. When I perused other selections, they appeared to be made in the same manner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to poor, in my estimation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit larger than expected but would be nice for someone with long hair who likes dangly earrings. I have small lobes and these felt a little heavy and looked bulky on my small face.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture was much nicer
 from Central NJ,  Feb 23, 2012

These earrings were very disappointing. They are pretty but the colors don't look like the picture and they are much smaller than I thought they were.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. Dark turquoise, almost navy blue. Purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems made well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good esring and fun
 from houston Texas,  Jul 5, 2011

I gave them to my wife because she was to start a new job. She found them to be alot of fun. She has worn them alot in the pass two week. I would that this earings were a good choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The one I recievedwas not as shiny as the photo. The quality seem good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 25, 2010

These were a gift for my mother in law. She said the earrings were beautiful and was especially impressed with the box they came in. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from calif,  Jun 13, 2012

The earrings look cheap and are smaller than expected. The stones are gaudy looking

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, smaller than shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was fine
 from st. charles, MO,  May 30, 2012

the wormanship is good and lovely colors, they just needed stoppers on back of wire to keep from losing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings really do look mismatched
 from PA,  Apr 27, 2012

What you see is what you get i made a mistake and assumed the photo showing one earring darker than the other was a fluke But it's true Too inexpensive to return

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed about color
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 20, 2012

The pic shows them in blue-ish, turquoise, and two different reds. Mine arrive dark green and dark red. I wanted the turquoise to match my eyes and another vibrant color, but absolutely not dark green matched with another dull red. Nothing tropical about them at all. Will keep them as a gift though for someone that likes dark green.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and great craftsmanship.
 from Milford, Pa,  Nov 14, 2011

This is a great buy. Beautiful pair of beaded earrings from Thailand. Craftsmanship is great. Packaging lovely. A great gift for anyone or for yourself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched display, probably more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and beautiful packaging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way off in color
 from Dallas TX,  Aug 30, 2011

Earrings tarnished before I could gift them to a friend (2 weeks) Very disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cluster Earrings
 from Trenton, MI,  Jul 15, 2011

The colors are vibrant. I love wearing these earring with all my cloths because off all the colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching!
 from Florida,  Jun 30, 2011

Beautiful craftsmanship. Thanks to O for offering quality product. Beautiful box from recycled paper and loved that it came with Novica description and the wonderful service you give to communities all around the world. Hightly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than described
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top