Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 15, 2011

I love this ring!!! It was a Valentine's Day gift from my husband and son. Only problem, finding a picture small enough to fit inside. The fit of the ring was true to size. I've had many compliments on the ring and everyone is surprised to see the "hidden" insert. Again, I love it and would purchase it myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing but compliments
 from Dallas, TX,  May 7, 2011

The ring arrived a little sooner than expected and came in a beautiful display box. It's a smidge wider on top than I'd have prefered, but I suspected that when ordering. But it was the nicest looking garnet poison ring out there. Everyone compliments it and everyone wants to open it. LOL. It's comfortable, not to heavy. The latch has yet to get caught on anything. Would recommend (if I didn't want to be the only one wearing one. LOL)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it
 from dallas tx,  Jun 20, 2013

she absolutely love this ring and wears it all the time

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 8 for my daughter, I guess the sizing was a little smaller because she wears it on another finger that usually fits a size 7
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian "Poisen" ring
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 7, 2013

I love the working locket. Remminiscent of antique

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Columbus, IN,  Mar 5, 2013

This ring is quite intricate, and the hidden compartment makes a great conversation piece. I had many compliments on how beautiful it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Locket Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I love this ring. It is even prettier in person. It looks very much like an heirloom piece. I love the locket and put a charm inside to remind me of my Son. This looks like an expensive ring and the price can't be beat. If you like the picture, you'll love the ring. At least I did!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? For me it seems to run a little small, maybe a half size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mysterious ring
 from FL,  Oct 23, 2012

Its a very beautiful and just different ring. I get a lot of compliments on it. It is beautifly made and it makes me feel as if I'm hiding a secret. I havent put anything inside the ring yet but the possibilities make me feel like a kid again :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well designed ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love locket rings
 from Hibbing, MN,  Jul 3, 2012

I've always loved locket rings (I think it's the whole "Lucretia Borgia" historical thing) but this one is special. The garnet and the intricut silverwork are gorgeous!!! I loooove this ring!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes the garnet was beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is beautifully crafted and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intricate workmanship
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 23, 2012

This was a great deal. I bought a similar piece in Germany and paid about three times the amount. The really stretch the silver in the band so the edges are a little sharp. But the workmanship on the crown of the ring is very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color of the stone was the same as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The details on this are fantastic, the ring is a little thin around the band so make sure you get a slightly larger size or it may cut into your finger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from Glendale, AZ,  Oct 24, 2011

I am happy with this ring. I ordered a size 8 and unfortunately was sent a size 6. However, I was able to handle the return and replacement via online chat so it was taken care of promptly. The ring is beautiful with intricate design and a good weight. I love the stone and the locket works fine. Will hold a small picture of our new baby as a gift to my mother-in-law. It's large so she may opt to keep it as a small picture holder as opposed to wearing it, but in any case, it's a beautiful momento.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is well made and has beautiful intricate detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty and unique ring. I get lots of comments on it when I wear it. The size runs a little small which is a risk you take when ordering hand made products so if I were to do it again, I would order one size larger. Would have been PERFECT if I had been able to order half size larger. The craftsmanship is excellent and the ring, although large, does not look clunky on my small hands and fingers. Love this ring. I wear it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great detail
 from California,  Aug 8, 2013

The detail is awsome, really cool looking. The ring has a secret compartment. It's really cool for perfume, lotion, hair wax, and a few other things........ Its sterling so I really think its a great price.....lots of complements......... I really enjoy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Love perfect
 from washington state,  Dec 22, 2011

This is a great ring, very unique the locket is big enough to put two pictures. The size is very tight order a size up on this one

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit is small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring fell apart lost top part of ring
 from tampa fl,  Sep 8, 2011

ring fell apart and the top was lost. ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not hold up
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet silver ring.... its awesome...
 from palmdale Calif,  Aug 19, 2011

I love the ring and get a lot of compliments..... never did use the little hiding place lol

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from London,  Jul 18, 2011

We love the ring completely. Great value, and very happy with our ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close, but had to be resized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hawaii,  Jul 9, 2011

This is my whimsy ring. When I'm feeling mysterious and provocative, I wear it, even when I am alone. I feel like a wicked duchess about to flick some secret potion into my partner's drink. But truly, the ring is very well made. For all its intricacy of detail, it is very wearable. Very comfortable. And truly lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Very beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring.
 from Arizona,  Apr 6, 2014

I love this ring. It is unique with a top that opens, and I have always found the products from Indonesia to be beautiful. The workmanship is always fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, but risky
 from Alabama,  Mar 3, 2014

This ring is so unique and beautiful despite the stone falling out the first two weeks I am buying another with the protection plan. If you buy one, spend the extra 5 bucks for the protection plan.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what l was looking for
 from Nj,  Jan 15, 2014

This ring was just who l was looking for. Quality is good, size fixs well. I can put the lord's pray in it and feel great. Would recommend to friends. Also a eye catcher.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top