Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from Dedham, Mass,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought this bracelet, necklace and ring....they are beautiful and well made. I am wearing them already and can't wait to show my friends. It is a great value and the work is beyond words. I know not many people will have this....this is a rare find and I am so glad I came across this....only at Overstock.Com and yes, it was mailed and made in Thailand. I hope to see many more pieces come this way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is absolutely gorgeous.
 from GA,  Jun 13, 2011

I was absolutely amazed at the quality and I am very proud to support artist in different parts of this world. It is gorgeous and can be worn at formal occasions perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Apr 29, 2011

Purchased this to wear on my wedding with the Pearl and Glass 'White Pearl Bouquet' Necklace (4-8 mm) . These are big pieces yet the crystals are subtle and add just the right amount of sparkle. Because my gown was of a classically simple design really balanced this piece and it was truly beautiful Great value for the price and the photograph does not do it justice. The bracelet wire is covered with many bugle beads, which I had not noticed in the picure.......it was so much more beautiful in person. Not wanting to wear a veil, I also got the flower earrings and had them converted to hair pins to complete the look........Even my hard to please sister was impressed. They look much more expensive pieces, great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? Simply Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Garland' Pearl Bracelet
 from EHT, NJ,  Apr 10, 2011

I bought this for my wedding dress because the beading matches part of my dress and as soon as I opened the box, I fell in love. It is a gorgeous piece of jewelry. Very delicate and intricate. Reminds me of a vintage feel, especially if you like pearls. I absolutely love it and cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 12, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my wedding and it is absolutely fabulous. I was a little worried about it being a cuff, as my wrists are fairly large, but this is delicate looking, but not tight and yet very substantial. It will match my dress with pearl and crystal embellishments perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item is really beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice. I also purchased the necklace & earrings. These are delicate looking pieces add a natural feminine beauty to any "little black dress" or suit. They are gorgeous together & are stronger then they look. You'll feel like a million bucks when wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this Garland Pearl Bracelet for my daughter in low for her Birthday.She is very nice girl from Europe and I knew she would like it.The little pearls ere so tender around her wrist and makes her romantic,as she is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very dressy...I love it. It's just as you see, but definitely gives a fancy feel so can't dress this down. It actually dresses up what you are wearing. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my wedding
 Apr 21, 2015

Was beautiful! Some of the loose wires would occasionally catch on things but it was perfect for what I wanted it for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding bracelet
 Mar 26, 2015

My daughter wore this bracelet on her wedding day. She had a necklace that was similar. Just gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 Mar 23, 2015

Nice and flexible so it'll fit anyone. Kind of have to be careful, it can snag on clothes. So pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic
 Jan 20, 2015

A little strange, but completely adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

A perfect match to the necklace for an island wedding. Only issue I have is I have very small wrists and although the band seems to be able to be squeezed shut a little, just not enough for my wrists, it's going be a little loose on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garland Pearl Bracelet
 from Dexter, ME,  Aug 3, 2013

This bracelet is very comfortable to wear.........looks beautiful on your wrist........is very well made and looks very expensive......I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Classy
 from Buda, Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

Beautifl and elegant piece of jewelry. I love this Novica collection. It is simply elegant. The quality of presentation were exceptional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique item
 from Boston ma.,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a unusual piece that is very pretty.It not a piece you could find anywhereanywhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? statement piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Pullman, WA,  Oct 25, 2012

This bracelet is even more stunning in person. I was thoroughly impressed as soon as I took it out of the box. I can't wait to wear it for my daughter's wedding. We are going to use it to make a small mother of the bride corsage. Gorgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE A FAMILY HAND ME DOWN
 from portland,or,  May 14, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND, SHE WAS DELIGHTED, SHE HAS OLIVE SKIN AND IT LOOKS GREAT ON HER.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVVELY
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a stunning piece,very well crafted.
 from Kent, WA,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a lovely piece of jewelry if you love pearls. It is well made and lovely pearls. I am so glad I ordered it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well crafted on silver wire, very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 22, 2012

This bracelet is gorgeous! I bought it to wear on my wedding day, it matches the bead work and crystals on the dress perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes...better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the only real "complaint" is that its not adjustable
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought