Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dbeckwith1
 Jul 22, 2015

Beautiful!!! Perfect garden addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great garden Bhuddha
 Jul 16, 2015

Looks awesome on my front porch and has a very calming effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made.
 Apr 21, 2015

And two years out in the weather, still as peaceful and beautiful as when I got him. Recommended. Be sure you understand the size, he's a small but powerful presence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budha
 Mar 11, 2015

I love it This statue give me so much inner peace and serenity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from New Mexico,  Oct 5, 2014

I love this little buddha statue! It looks great in my garden!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she is at peace
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Nov 7, 2013

she is at peace in one of our garden beds. A bit smaller than i was thinking, but nevertheless a nice addition to the garden space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Requires import licence for Thailand
 from Thailand,  Jun 24, 2013

This product requires an import licence, by the Thai Ministry of Fine Art, if imported into Thailand. This was not made clear when ordering. For this reason it was returned, and I am unable to comment on the quality of the product. My rating (a required field) is based on the online information and reviews.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small Buddha
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jun 9, 2013

This little Buddha is so cute! I ordered the antique chocolate and it looks just like the photo. I wanted something lighter than the black so I could see some of the detail. I wasn't sure where he was going when I purchased, but he has found a home on my outdoor coffee table along with some potted grass. The contrast of the stone and greenery is wonderful. If he was bigger he would look great tucked away in my garden. Because he's not too tall, however, I was afraid he would get lost in the space. He would also be a great addition for indoors as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small size but very well made
 from San francisco,  May 23, 2013

This statue looks great in my patio. Its on the smaller side but very well made the details are clear and overall looks like a hand crafted type statue not the sloppy concrete pieces I have bought previously. Stands up to scrutiny from close up so one could even put it indoors, Looks more expensive than what it actually costs and I would buy this again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from East Hampton, NY,  May 16, 2013

Absolutely live it. Best items I've bought from this site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit heavy. But worth it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was a bit bigger. Wishful thinking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Garden Decor
 from San Francisco,  May 16, 2013

I initially bought 1 Buddha (Antique color) to do a Buddha Garden for my friend. When the shipment arrived, I liked it so much that I ordered 2 more (another Antique & Black color) for myself and another friend. The quality of the statue is so good, it doesn't look cheap and it is quite heavy. I don't have to worry that it will topple when there is strong wind. I 'm sure a lot of my friends will also buy this once they see the Buddha Garden that i will make.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Arizona,  Apr 28, 2013

Thanks so much for such a wonderful sculpture. I love my sculpture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome... as advertised!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every garden needs one
 from South Florida,  Apr 12, 2013

Nice little buddha. Seems quite durable for outdoor use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, just as described!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 16, 2013

Excellent statue of Buddha, very pleased with it. Would like to have a larger one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, and extremely well packaged.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful feel
 from ohio,  Feb 8, 2013

Good quality, nice details, smaller in size but, nice addition to our indoor Zen space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 from Paradise Valley AZ,  Jan 12, 2013

Nice little addition to my flowers and it stands out because of the color

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller but nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 4, 2013

It was packaged very securely and looks exactly like what I ordered.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden buddah
 from dayton ohio,  Oct 25, 2012

I was happy with the size of the statue but the mold was not as sturdy as I would have liked. I do not feel it will hold up to outdoor weather so keep it inside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes h
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serene piece...
 from Hayward, California,  Oct 5, 2012

This was going to be on the ground in our small back terrace, but it is sitting in pride of place on a decorative stool... it looks perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackstone garden buddha sculpture
 from Santa Fe, N.M.,  Sep 1, 2012

We wanted to purchase four small garden Buddha's and found this wonderful website. The pieces arrived in a few days with the total shipping only ($***) They were very well packed with no damage. I was pleased to know that the artist creates his art and supports his family. We are very, very satisfied with the whole process of ordering and delivery and product and would highly recommend this Overstock company to others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought