Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 207 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 24, 2010

I bought these earrings for my boyfriend's mother as a Christmas gift. They came exactly as promised. They were beautiful and of good quality. They were a little larger than I had imagined but definitely not too large, I would actually say perfect size. They also came with a small description of where they came from and how they are part of fair trade. I know she is going to love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Earrings
 from Northern California,  Dec 23, 2010

I just received my 5th pair of glass earrings from Fair Trade. They are all well made and beautiful. I always get compliments on them. I am hoping that the artisans truly are getting a fair wage for their work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Ocean River Medow Earrings
 from New Jersy, NJ,  Dec 22, 2010

These earings are really cute, mach almost everything, and are loved by everyone. they are very excotic unique, and resonablly priced. the only disadvantege, is that they are a litle bit heavy on your ear lobe. but other that that they're great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for style
 from Central NJ,  Dec 21, 2010

These earrings are so pretty. I think they will look lovely on my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 13, 2010

These earrings are simple and unique. I have gotten so many compliments wearing them; I wish there was a necklace that went with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking earings
 from Woodstock, Ga,  Dec 7, 2010

Very unique and beautiful earings. One of a kind! I will be proud to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from cold country, CA,  Dec 5, 2010

These are such a treat....the fluid movement of the fusion has a soft, sweet appeal. The colors are wondrous and will be great with blues or green or whites. I am fascinated by the blend and look forward to the fresh, new feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Earrings/Chile
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 6, 2010

I am extremely pleased with my Fused Glass Ocean River Meadow earrings from Chile. The vibrant colors of grean and blue are beautiful. I've received many compliments whenever I wear them. They are not heavy to wear although one would think they are. A real pleasure; especially for those who love the combination of blue and green! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift earings
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2010

These earings are beautiful and very nicely made. I will be giving them to a friend as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too good to be true
 from yardley pa,  Nov 1, 2010

A great price for a beautiful pair of earrings. Couldn't be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Horseheads, New York,  Oct 27, 2010

These are pretty earrings, but too large for me. they appearred smaller than they turned out to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Oct 27, 2010

Very well made- colors are very clear. Extremely pleased. So much so -- I ordered two more in different color combinations.-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of class
 from Colorado,  Oct 20, 2010

This is a beautifull handcrafted earring. Its perfect for jeans, suits, or dress occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are wonderful
 Oct 13, 2010

These earrings are a little larger than I imagined, but I think they look great, and I receive compliments every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are just as beautiful as the images project. I am considering ordering same for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Oct 1, 2010

Speedy delivery and good buy. I loved them (and I am picky when it comes to jewelry)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Southfield, MI,  Sep 7, 2010

These earrings are beautiful! The colors are more vivid in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Pictured
 from Washington,  Aug 25, 2010

Quite lovely and very true to the picture. Arrived very promptly and nicely packaged. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Aug 18, 2010

These are beautiful ear rings. I also purchased several others for stocking stuffers at the holidays. You can't start too soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Utah,  Aug 11, 2010

I love these earrings. The color is very bright. There is some color and bubble variation between the two earrings, but this just adds to the artistic value. The size is not too small and not too large. I've received several compliments on them as they are very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 207 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought