Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful green and blue earrings
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 6, 2014

Saw these in the catalogue and thought they looked nice. Each pair is individually made, so the ones we got were a little different than the catalogue picture, but lovely, and my wife loved them for her valentines day gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so hot
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

Shoulda paid more attention to other reviews. These are ok, but nothing to write a thank you note for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rancho Murieta, California,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought these along with a similar pair for my sister. She is a jewerly desiner and makes beautiful items. She thought these earrings were particularly beautiful She said they remineded her of the sea breaking on the sand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from boca raton, fla,  Dec 29, 2013

unique lovely earrings great for beach time would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This earrings are beautiful
 from Small town. IN,  Dec 28, 2013

The pictures do not do justice to these earrings, the colors are as shown, but more vibrant. The quality is excellent and shipping was timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Tthat really Pleased
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought these earings as a gift for a co-worker thinking that she'd really love them. I was right. She opened the box and removed the cotton liner very slowly and carefully and let out an honest to goodness Happy Squeal when the earings appeared. Öh, I just love them,"she said. I knew she would because the earings, while simple and uncomplicated are very, very beautiful and can be worn with any style of clothing for all seasons. The quality of the material and workmanship is excellant and earings would probably cost 4 or 5 times the price I paid Overstock anywhere else. Overstock never disappoints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these colors!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2013

I love fused glass and the colors are great! I have several pieces of clothing in these colors and it is nice to finally have earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dull
 from OH,  Dec 12, 2013

i did not get earrings as shown on picture. the pair I got looks like it was splashed by dull paint so it is not a clear crisp glass as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from al,  Dec 10, 2013

The picture makes these look like they are glass and so sparkly. What a disappointment. They are plastic like and the colors are dull. Not worth the money nor the amount to ship back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful in person!
 from Vermont,  Dec 5, 2013

I did not know the added benefit to these earrings were that they are a Fair Trade product. I purchased these for my daughter for Christmas, and her political and esthetic tastes will be well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull & inferior
 from Northern California,  Nov 30, 2013

The photo shows a pleasing glass translucency. Not so,very dull, almost leaden opaque in appearance. I rarely complain about a product, because I'm so satisfied with almost all "O" purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely eardrops
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 12, 2013

I asked my 6 year old granddaughter to choose the earrings I wore to a party. Out of all my fancy earrings, she chose these fused glass Ocean River Meadow earrings. They look exactly like the picture, are light and comfortable, and go with almost anything. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get lots of compliments when I wear these!
 from St. Johnsbury VT,  Nov 8, 2013

Really pretty earrings that go with lots of different colored outfits. They are a little heavy on the ear lobes, so if your holes are already stretched out you may want to pass on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and sparkly
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 5, 2013

A nice, sparkly earring that isn't too big or too small. The colors are bright and it seems to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

Bought these earrings for my sister-in-law for Christmas to go with a sweater I had also gotten her and they are perfect. Very pretty and not too big - hope she likes them as much as I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They match the necklace
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 4, 2013

Slightly different than the photo in that each pair should be different. Colours are true and they are a good size. They will actually match other pieces of jewelry I own. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Sep 9, 2013

Love these earrings. Excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Roanoke,VA,  Aug 16, 2013

Love the bold colors and the bubbles. Reminds me of the ocean. Get lots of compliments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy again.
 from upstate New York,  Aug 13, 2013

Regarding my pair of earrings, the center diagonal line of 'bubbles' representing the river is not completely filled in and therefore not as nice as it could be. I was disappointed when i received them but it would cost more to return them for a refund.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real disappointment
 from Victor, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

These earrings don't look at all like the picture. They look cheap. There is a clear space between the colors which ruines the sea shore effect. The colors even look cheap. I bought these on sale so I couln't return them. I will never where them so they are trash material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought